Compare99 Reviews

4.46 Rating 181 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Compare99
399 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare99 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been since 9/13/17 trying to get my part, they charged me $415.00for module $462.00 for complete assembly plus $50.00 core charge; I paid $512.00 total on 9/13/17 I gave them my VIN no. 3 days later they ask me to send my old pump to them so they could get the code from mine I did the next day. they took 3 days to send it and when it came it looked like a used pump not even cleaned up and it still didn't work, they kept saying they would have the tech to e-mail my Mechanic but didn't; they have told me so many stories I can't believe anything they say. They told me again today they sent one UPS if you can believe them, i've been told so many it was being sent but wasn't and still don't have my core deposit back. I'll never recommend them to anyone. sorry"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Compare99? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"A simple and modern way to create a gift list. Why restrict yourself to one store when you can add gifts from any website on the web?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved over $40 on a new TV from Crutchfield.com. Free delivery and excellent customer service 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"The plugin makes it easy to add products to your wishlist from some of the top retailers like ASOS."
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't register :( The sign in process doesn't work and keeps displaying an error."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Gift Ideas are brilliant and very competitive in terms of pricing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Setting up a wish list takes seconds and adding products is super easy using the browser addon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to create wishlists and share. And my guests now don't have to worry about buying the same thing as someone else."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of great little features like the plugin and one click sharing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Set up a gift list for my baby shower. Brilliant concept and well executed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sharing the gift list was very easy. I shared via email but you can even automatically share on your social media accounts."
Posted 1 year ago
"GratefulGoose.com compares prices from hundreds of online stores to help you save money. I found a pair of Beats for $20 less than rrp."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I had found the site sooner. Had to produce my wedding gift list last minute. Luckily the site has lots of ways to add products in a hurry, including the browser add on and the gift idea section."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very simple and intuitive way to create a gift list. Highly recommend 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Grateful Goose after a friend set up a wish list for their wedding. I used the site to compare prices on Beats by Dre and found a small online retailer who were 10% cheaper than some of the bigger online stores. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I set up a gift list for my birthday and shared the link with my friends. The site is really easy to use and makes it much easier for my friends to buy me presents without having to worry whether I will like it or not"
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices are great but there are a few stores I would like you to add to your comparison engine."
Posted 1 year ago
"Use Compare99 for most of my online shopping.Must have saved $100s over the last year. 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Compare 99 compare prices on thousands of products and I have personally managed to save a few hundred bucks this year using the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Painless way to save money on everyday purchases."
Posted 1 year ago
Compare99 is rated 4.46 based on 181 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support