Compare Cover Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Cover
Read Compare Cover Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 915 2926

Location:

The Edge, Eden Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All straightforward, I entered all info and got quote from L&G instantly.
Good customer service when you get through to the right person (Jack).
Posted 1 month ago
I was persuaded to check out this site because of an attractive cash back offer on another site. However, I found that no cash back had been applied despite going ahead with a policy purchase via this comparison site, and have had to pursue this at some length. It has not yet been resolved
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning - we’re sorry you're disappointed but we're very happy to address your concerns and see what we can do to help.

The terms of our cashback offer state that the policy must be in force for six months before cashback is paid. This condition is in place to prevent us paying out cashback on policies that are then cancelled within the first few months. Your policy came into force in November and therefore does not yet qualify for cashback payment.

If this is not in line with what you expected and you would like us to cancel the policy please contact us and we can arrange this for you.

Kind regards
Compare Cover
Posted 5 months ago
Compare Cover found me the most competitive quote and then were very helpful too when I had questions for the insurance company. They managed to sort out some amendments to the policy for me very quickly and easily.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the website and service received excellent. Sharon answered all my queries and I found her really easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend this service for finding you the best deals available.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear results (ultimately needed to look at a few, as premiums change when you put extra info on, so the 2nd cheapest ended up the best one)
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, quick and easy website to use. Got sorted with the cover we needed in no time at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use.
Just waiting for quidco to track now :).
Posted 2 years ago
A very good competitive price for excellent cover.
Posted 2 years ago
I visited this site through Quidco and the cash back has not tracked and even though it is a Quidco Compare site this has still not resolved. very poor and unhelpful replies from Compare Cover themselves. communication is not a strong point as they only responded when prompted
Posted 2 years ago
Compare Cover is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews