Compare Asset Finance Reviews

4.37 Rating 143 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Asset Finance
Read Compare Asset Finance  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309 959

Email:

customer-service@compare-business-loan.co.uk

Location:

11A Christie Way,Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Asset Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Saved me a lot of time and effort. I let these guys do all the work and I let them take care of everything but sadly in the end they could not provide the rate I wanted or desired. The rate was OK but I wanted a slightly better one to be honest. I used their service because it was good from a time point of view and it does save you time if you want some quick quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All OK – a no frills compare service to help get you the best rate possible. I was bit disappointed with my rate, but did save me time I suppose
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OK service. They do compare asset finance rates on the market, I did receive quotes but would have liked the quotes to have been provided quicker. Rates was all OK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Asset finance loan to fund some new contracts is what we needed. I have also now used the asset finance that compare asset finance provided ( the quotes and the finance ) to help me to fund the new contracts and to get what I needed. Top rates and top service. The whole process took about 1 week, which is more than happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
IF YOU NEED FINANCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS THEN THIS IS THE COMPANY FOR YOU! THEY DO ALL THE WORK AND FIND THE BEST RATES THAT WILL SAVE YOU MONEY. WE HAVE HAD OUR FINANCE APPROVED AND HAPPY WITH THE PROCESS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE HELP AND THE STEP BY STEP HAND HOLDING IN ORDER TO GET THE ASSET FINANCE RATES WE NEEDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple asset finance compare tool and service. No costs involved when trying to find the best assets rates for your business. We wanted to new assets and we needed finance quick. It was a good asset compare service but would have liked to have received the quotes much faster than the 4 days it took……..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not a bad service considering it was free to use. Me personally would have liked more options on different rates and aprs. I would like to have had the offers a bit quicker also, it took about 5 days to get the rates and apr. They do compare deals for you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
OK service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No frills service that compares the best deals on the market from different lenders and funders. They do what they say but would like to have bit more information about the lenders and more accurate time frames. The compare service however is good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well they do compare different rates and business loans for you but I did find they are slow are replying to me via email. I work in a fast pace working environment and speed is the need for me. Sometimes it took 2 days to reply to me. The compare service worked ok
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would like to have been approved much faster. We had to wait and we up against the time, it was so important to me to get the business loan as fast as possible. It took 8 days and in the end we rejected the offer, and opted for an investor instead
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Compare business loans is OK. No frills compare service. The strongest part of the business is the vast number of brokers they have.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Compare Asset Finance is rated 4.37 based on 143 reviews