Compare Asset Finance Reviews

4.37 Rating 143 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Compare Asset Finance  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309 959

Email:

customer-service@compare-business-loan.co.uk

Location:

11A Christie Way,Manchester

A

Customer Service - Good

99.07%
Industry Average
What a great free compare service.
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Top compare services that helps business owners just like me. My business needed some new vans to help with increased deliveries and repeat orders from our customers. The thing that impressed me the most and one that I made clear to Compare Asset Finance at the start was we needed finance ASAP in order to not lose the vans we had seen advertised. Very professional service and they compared about 65 different lenders.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Extremely helpful asset finance compare services. In my case I never thought I could get finance because I would class my business as ‘NICHE’. I run an airplane and helicopter training business. I spoke with Sarah at Compare Asset Finance and learnt that they had access to specialist aviation lenders. The process for us took about 3 weeks from start to receiving the funds.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Wow! Thanks to the people at compare asset finance; as business owners it is all very busy and its difficult to find the time to start looking for new finance rates and options for your business, which is why a company like Compare Asset Finance is a great company who are trustworthy ( having used and tested their compare service ) to get the job done for me
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
All OK – a no frills compare service to help get you the best rate possible. I was bit disappointed with my rate, but did save me time I suppose
posted 8 months ago - graham davies
Compare equipment finance for your business like we did – its FREE!!! I like this company and the fact Compare Asset Finance was able to deliver a good deal for about 30k worth of much needed equipment for our business. We have never had to apply for finance before but dealing with Compare Asset Finance was a real pleasure and the journey was a very smooth one indeed. Simple service that compares the market all for you
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Super useful free service. Our aim was to acquire business loan to acquire and add more shops to our portfolio. I did reject the first quote and asked if they would not mind digging deeper, about 4 days later I got a good rate for a business loan and was approved and accepted. Pleased to now say that I am happy with the service as the finance all went through all OK.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Helpful compare business finance tool, we are growing and so we needed to finance new hardware and office furniture. Was looking for a speedy and prompt response from Compare Asset Finance company and they did not fail. Clearly they do a lot of work speaking to different investors and lenders in the marketplace. They did their homework and got me a good rate, I thought it was a better rate than what I would have got am sure. Good service – keep it up!
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Very professional and very friendly and easy-going service. I must have been on the phone from my initial enquiry for about 40 minutes, enjoyed the chat, and went through my business in more detail. Liked what they had to say and how they could help me. My business felt like it was in safe hands, will certainly be back again
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Approachable asset finance company. We needed catering equipment and was looking for about 30k. we supplied the quotes from the supplier and then we got the deal we wanted. Quick and speedy service, they compared over 300 suppliers for finance and happy to be approved and happy with the rates I received and happy with the smooth process and being looked after from start to finish
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous