Compare Asset Finance Reviews

4.37 Rating 143 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Asset Finance
Read Compare Asset Finance  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309 959

Email:

customer-service@compare-business-loan.co.uk

Location:

11A Christie Way,Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Asset Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick application process when we provided the business information that was needed. The process was fairly smooth also, we simply provided the information and then they did the rest. They provided some decent offers from different lenders and was pleased with the process in whole. We as business owners would recommend this compare business loan service for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Call back was very fast which meant I could just get things underway and star moving with our finance. Our finance is in place and our business can purchase the stock that we now need. This was so important to my business because I needed to know how and when the finance would come through let alone if we would even be approved for the finance. We were approved and the team were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
APR is super. We shopped around and my business did use other compare sites but it was the customer service and the prompt timing in which they responded to me. Very nice lady on the phone who provided some excellent help and advice to me. As a business owner it saved us a lot of time in shopping around
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast speedy compare service. We need finance for our fishing marine business and tourism business. We required asset finance for 2 large new boats. We used the free compare service and received a offer from a leading lender and very happy with the rates. We are still looking to expand the business and will be looking for more finance later down the road so will be using their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Why would any business owners like myself not use a free compare service like this one! It’s a no brainer! It has saved me a lot of time searching around the internet when I can compare 200 brokers around the UK and it does not cost me anything….easy as that. Our rate came through and we accepted it and part of that acceptance was because we enjoyed meeting the people at compare business loans and the help they provided us.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well they do compare different rates and business loans for you but I did find they are slow are replying to me via email. I work in a fast pace working environment and speed is the need for me. Sometimes it took 2 days to reply to me. The compare service worked ok
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Topped up. We have used compare business loans for about 2 years now and recently we topped up our existing loan with a cashflow loan to see us through the slower periods as our costs have risen a little. I am now looking forward to the growth years that are now ahead and am sure we can enjoy a good few years of growth. Big thanks to the team at compare business loans
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. I was a bit unsure as to how compare business loans works and how it would effect my business or help my business. We have been running a business for about 10 years and we are a big player in our market and the need to hire staff was the main issue because we just simply could not keep up with demands. Our application and rates were agreed in less than 7 days. No real issues or problems to report.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What they say on the website it EXACTLY WHAT THEY DO. Nothing seemed to be mis-leading. I phoned compare business loans rather than fill in the website form because I wanted to hear what they had to say and how much they could save us. I spent about 40 minutes on the phone and was a great conversation. I soon submitted my business details they needed and then 3 days later we received an offer and we accepted the terms on the business loan and the whole thing was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would like to have been approved much faster. We had to wait and we up against the time, it was so important to me to get the business loan as fast as possible. It took 8 days and in the end we rejected the offer, and opted for an investor instead
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Securing a business loan was perfect for my business. We are a roof repair business and we need to respond to our customers needs as quickly as possible and we need to make sure our customers are happy – which is why I related to the excellent response time that business loans provided. We needed some asset finance to provide our customers with more vans so we could respond to certin areas in the UK where our response times were a bit slower, we can now do this thanks to compare business loans
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SUPER COMPARE TOOL: They did all the leg work and we supplied our business information they needed, and that was it….We now have our business loan in place and may I SAY it’s a decent rate also, so we are looking good in terms of future growth and future planning. The future is bright with the business loan now in the bank we are all very excited about the future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As business owners we are now much closer to our goal that we were a few days ago. Super service from people who care and from people who took care of everything for us. I spoke at length with James at compare business loans and the experience was fantastic. Our business loan was approved and now we are well on our way to excelling in our business now
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and simple, very simple in fact. We are a hire car company. Asset finance is what we needed to purchase 13 new cars to grow and expand the business. We thought they did just business loans but they also provide asset finance which we never knew at first. Great conversation and felt right to go with these guys. We were approved and the asset loan was approved all in all about 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Compare business loans is OK. No frills compare service. The strongest part of the business is the vast number of brokers they have.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I provided the information they wanted and I thought it would take a few days, we had to wait nearly 2 weeks for our application to be approved. We only wanted a simple working loan and not a complex business loan. It should have be approved sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Certainly, a company that is willing to help you get the most out of a business loan in terms of the deals and offers they search for. I am pleased that I can leave it with them while I run my business. It took a bit of time to come through, that is only negative point I can think of.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We build custom lifts for commercial buildings. I needed a loan for new equipment. I wanted to get the best possible rates for obvious reasons. The time in which the loan was paid back was the key question for me. I wanted to pay the loan over a 12-month period only while only paying the lowest rate possible or available to me. This is where a company like compare business loans can really help you out like they helped us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BUSINESS OWNERS YOU NEED THIS! This is a super company that we have used a few times for the finance needs of our company. I trust the people behind this website because I have used them a few times now. How it worked with us is we provided the information they needed and left it to them to provide the deals and rates that we needed. Our business loan was approved in about 5 working days. I was not in any particular
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I spent a lot of time researching various rates and deals on the market but I needed a quick answer and really needed a fast business loan. We had an excellent opportunity that came out of the blue that allowed us to take on a big contract. I wanted the help fast and the support. I got exactly what I wanted and it was very good to get that help in a very quick manner. A good speedy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Compare Asset Finance is rated 4.37 based on 143 reviews