Compare Asset Finance Reviews

4.37 Rating 143 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Asset Finance
Read Compare Asset Finance  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309 959

Email:

customer-service@compare-business-loan.co.uk

Location:

11A Christie Way,Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Asset Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I spent a quite some time looking for different asset rates for our business. We are a packaging and warehouse facility, so our assets we needed was 3X LARGE MACHINES. Our new machines are due for delivery to us very soon and we could not be happier. We reached a very good rate and we also signed off on a very good rate. I don’t think we would have got these rates if we did not use the free asset compare service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy and very happy: top ASSET COMPARE SERVICE. Our business relies on several busses and coaches. We quickly had to install some coaches in order to help full fill a new contract. Our contracts that we won needed new assets in order to make sure we provided 100% reliability to our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
New trucks and a fleet of vans is what our business needed. We shopped around but because they compare over 200 ASSET DEALERS it was a no brainer to use their service and to use their free comparison tool. I wanted to know who could provide the best rates and we managed to get the best rate in one central place. We now have 5 new trucks on the road and we plan to use their service again to compare quotes for 2 new mini vans.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SAVING TIME Comparing ASSET FINANCE QUOTES! Wow top service for any business owners who need asset finance deals. We need some commercial washing machines. We have 5 locations around the UK so now we have our new asset machinery in place we can grow our business and really move the business forward now. Free asset compare service that delivered us some great rates and offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We needed some ASSET FINANCE! We needed 3 new DAF trucks for our warehouse delivery operation services. We contacted compare business loans for some quotes and to see which offers are best suited to our business. The asset finance compare service was very good and very helpful to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not a bad service considering it was free to use. Me personally would have liked more options on different rates and aprs. I would like to have had the offers a bit quicker also, it took about 5 days to get the rates and apr. They do compare deals for you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and approachable staff at COMPARE BUSINESS LOANS. Our business is quite complex. We sell parts to the manufacturing industry and we needed a cash flow loan so we could move our business forward. Compare business loans compared the best deals on the market and in 4 days we was presented with our offers. There were some very high apr levels in there but we did find a cash flow loan that suited our terms and apr. good company that do a lot of work behind the scenes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The knowledge compare business loans showed was outstanding. They knew which lender would best suit my business and we of course wanted the best rate possible and we allowed them to take control of the searching and letting me know which deal would best suit us. Very nice company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Returned my call very quickly. I phoned in initially to get an idea of how they compare business works and how they could find me a good rate for my business loan. Compared different quotes and aprs. Good service overall. The company was always response and returned my emails and calls quickly and kept me fully updated with the process and when I was likely to be accepted for my business loan.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
OK service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
funding for my business was key and important as we had some debts, we needed to clear to help us to continue our growth. Happy to say we received the funds and happy to say we liked the service overall. I am happy with how we were treated and happy with the customer service and the speed of the service. Top service for a company who goes a long way to get you the best deal possible
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ALL OK AND GREAT! Was recommended to me by another company and really liked the work they provided, they worked hard in providing me with several offers and comparison deals. There were a few where the APR was high, but we were accepted for one loan with a good APR so we accepted that and will soon receive the monies for our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our business provides bike parts to 3rd party shops and independent retailers. I wanted to add more stock and add more pieces to our range so we could diversify. The customer support and all the ‘LEG’ work was conducted by the compare business loans team so it saved us a lot of time and efforts. We were approved for a good rate. We accepted the rate and we are looking forward to the future, a great website with great people behind it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
7 days from stat to finish when it came to getting our business loan approved. Easy to use comparison service, you do need to provide some information about your business but after that you leave it to the compare business loans team and they will do the rest. The whole application process took 7 days to be exact.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No frills service that compares the best deals on the market from different lenders and funders. They do what they say but would like to have bit more information about the lenders and more accurate time frames. The compare service however is good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Time was at the essence!! I have been a business owner for about 5 years and I needed new catering equipment to full-fill a new contract. The contract was going to bring us a great deal of income and we could then be able to provide more marketing and simply grow our business to a new level. Nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tidy company that provided a great solution to finance. We provided a great deal of information and from that we then received a quote for asset finance. We needed some new trucks to expand with more drivers on the road. I was very pleased and we now have 3 out of the 8 trucks we planning for, compare service is a tidy idea
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our business manufactures different cloth materials for various industries. We needed specialist equipment in order to propel the business into the next stage of our development and growth. Our business loan was approved and we have now spent about 25% of that already and we are also already seeing the benefits of this. We compared different deals and offers and we feel our deal was a good one that will and has already benefited our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly enough staff and help along the way. Fast paced website to help you find the good rates for your business. I need help with the in and outs of the application as we have never actually applied for a business loan before and I needed to know if we can be approved. We was approved for a cash flow loan which will see us through the summer now. Good help
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The APR was high. A lot higher than we thought it would ever be. The compare service was OK
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Compare Asset Finance is rated 4.37 based on 143 reviews