Comms Consult - Business Telecoms Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Comms Consult - Business Telecoms Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
01204306357

Email:
info@comms-consult.com

Location:
546 Blackburn Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Comms Consult - Business Telecoms Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Suzanne and the team are amazing! Quick response every time and excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Comms Consult provide us with both a great telephone system and broadband"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and very competitively priced. Very friendly helpful staff on hand whenever you need them. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Comms Consult have supported us for the last few years. They have always been extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble."
Posted 7 months ago
"Been with them 3 years, always provide an excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Comms Consult for a year now and we have never had an issue with anything. Good pro-active service at a fair price."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, leading pricing, perfect solutions"
Posted 7 months ago
"We have been working with Comms Consult for 4 years and can honestly say their service is tip top! Suzanne, Greg, John and Geoff are the people I deal with the most and find them to supportive and helpful, but also very technical minded. Their pricing is fair and they sell you only what you actually need as opposed to making a sale regardless of your need."
Posted 7 months ago
"Exceptional service. Honest advice and the latest technology, explained in laymans terms and that exceeded our expectation."
Posted 7 months ago
"We have been working with Comms Consult Ltd, after having a bad experience, with LA Comms Ltd - Working with Comms Consult has been a breath of fresh air, we get queries answered and dealt with immediately, we have had no down time and the system works really well. Would highly recommend Comms Consult as your telephony provider."
Posted 7 months ago
"Comms Consult provide a great service which has reduced out phone bills. They are always very friendly, helpful and patient."
Posted 7 months ago
"Been with Geoff at Comms Consult for over 5 years, he tailored a package to suit my needs and saved me a lot of money on phone calls. The back up staff are all ways there when you need them, Suzanne and Catherine are brilliant. Whatever your Telecom needs, they have the right products and solutions"
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful service - always on hand should any problems arise. Quick, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"The Staff at Comms Consult are always there and willing to help. Would highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Comms Consult have always provided me with excellent customer service. Very friendly staff that are always happy to help. I would have no hesitation recommending Comms Consult."
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy with ease and performance of the system. 5 lines only critism - we never had a follow up training session. With being busy we have not been able to chase this up."
Posted 7 months ago
"Exceptional service provided, works brilliantly with our website. Features comms consult provide are brilliant and highly effective. (Missed call emails with number) etc."
Posted 7 months ago
"Their customer service is so far 5 star. Any problems or concerns are delt with prompty. The quality of their equipment far exceeds the older analague based systems. Further everything is on the cloud, so apert from your phones and a router, thus no more big boxes on your wall!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Comms Consult helped us to set up our new business last year and have been supportive ever since. We love Comms consult, always there to help whenever we need them."
Posted 7 months ago
Comms Consult - Business Telecoms Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support