Comfortable Conservatories, Milton Keynes Reviews

1.00 Rating 7 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Comfortable Conservatories, Milton Keynes
Visit Website

Location:
500 Avebury Blvd, Milton Keynes MK9 2BE, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfortable Conservatories, Milton Keynes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"They are lying cowboys. They have now gone into liquidation & set up a new company called TCR UK. They think we’re stupid enough to believe that this new company is nothing to do with the old one. It is run by the same people, many of whom are family members, who are all as bad as each other. This is not the first time they have done that as you will see on Companies House website. There are a lot of people after these crooks & it won’t be long before they are caught. They are not going to get away with the nightmares they have caused decent people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do not use this company under any circumstances, the product is superb but the fitting teams they use are worse than useless I have had a full roof fitted twice by these cowboys as well as 7 revisits to try to stop leaks. The guarantee is worthless as they have now changed the name to comfortable marketing and state that they are no longer obliged to honor the guarantee. I have never had the same fitter twice as they seem to get rid of them and one team actually burgled my house whilst they worked on the conservatory. This company should be ashamed of the service it offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use they fitted new glass into my conservatory as well as roof left door so it did not shut plus been told by another company who had to come and rectify it that they did not use toughened glass they r not qualified they promised to come back so many times did not turn up now have leaking gutter which they fitted they need to be closed down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One star is to much, We had so so much stress with them, our roof was fitted 2 years ago many things went wrong just like many of the other people, same story I was Left with a leaky conservatory roof, it took them 6 mouths to fix the ridge tiles that were not fitted and the gutters;The damage that the leaks had caused, and after 6 months they gave me £250.00 that didn’t even cover the wallpaper that was water damaged. They get around not doing anything by subcontracting out the fitting of the roofs, so when it all goes wrong they can get out of it, they say it wasn’t them that fitted the roof,I said I paid you Comfortable conservatories to fit my roof they told me that company has stopped trading. Surprise surprise 2years later they are still trading. Good luck if you use Comfortable conservatories because I think you will need it they just lie and never call you back, god, the stress we had with them!! They are the worst company I have ever used in my life ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After 6 days of signing a contract with Comfortable Conservatories (Comfortable Marketing Services Ltd) we decided to cancel the contract. This was done within the 14 day cooling off period as per their policy. The cancellation was received, processed and we were informed by the Director Samantha-Jayne Jones on a number of occasions the deposit would be posted back to us with tracking information. It was never posted and now she will not return any calls or e-mails. Do not use this dishonest company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they contracted to replace old polycarbonate roof and gutters plus install recessed lights and dimmer switch . Workmanship is appalling , the dimmer switch was simply planted onto brickwork next to existing light switch my wife was told it would’open a can of worms’ to replace properly , the gutters were bodged leaving part of the existing in place and guess what first rainfall water poured from the joint where they connected the two mismatched gutter systems. The roof tiling is aweful the ridge tiles are not straight and having had a professional opinion on the workmanship are considerd highly likely to leak . I therefore have to get a competent company to replace the gutters and retile the roof. My written complaint to the company has been ignored , the promised guarantee has not materialised . They are totally unprofessional once they have got your money that is the last you hear from them . Steer clear !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Avoid this company, shocking aftercare service... all lovely until they get your money then your left disappointed with no shows of workmen, shoddy workmanship, ignored emails, we regret ever booking them and this job has ended up costing us ££££ more as we had to decorate twice now and no offer of compensation !!! Still waiting on building regulations as well !!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Comfortable Conservatories, Milton Keynes is rated 1.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support