Comfortable Conservatories Reviews

4.39 Rating 155 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Comfortable Conservatories
Visit Website

Phone:
08007723318

Email:
comfortablewolverhampton@gmail.com

Location:
Comfortable Marketing Services Ltd
500 Avebury Boulevard
Central Milton Keynes
Mk9 2BE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Workers great, product good. However, we were quoted for 3 days work and booked time off. The work was completed in 2 days but we were not offered any reduction. If they do that on every quite they make 33% extra every year. They also kept ringing me to quote for a conservatory roof AFTER ours had already been fitted. Their customer service dept. is a total shambles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr And Mrs Payne
Verified Buyer
"We are very happy with our conservatory roof, it looks good and has made a huge difference to the way we use the room, so much warmer and no more condensation. The price was competitive and was money well spent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything was quick and easy, the builders were polite and friendly, and now we have a useable conservatory! 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After alot of reasearch and consideration we chose Comfortable Conservatories. From start to finish we had a very pleasant experience. Our conservatory is now a day to day living space ,something that we never thought we would have. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service the men worked in the pouring rain. It looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Because we have a warm conservatory we can use all year round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Westley
Verified Buyer
"How can I write a review when we still have two leaks. Also the carpentry has not been completed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If all the Companies installers/fitters are as efficient,pleasant and hard working as Terry,Scott and Brandon,they have no problems.We found them excellent at their job,and the installation went very well,they were good at communicating with us very clean and tidy workers Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Pereira
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the work is very professional, I'm very happy with the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I will write a review when the work is completed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Lavender
Verified Buyer
"Hi brad I was so please with the conservatory the work men where so good at they work and away a on time it made my conservatory so much warm now I can seat in all the time and look so good thankyou comfortable conservatory very good company to go with MRS LAVENDER"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very happy with the finished product, the workmanship was first class and done exactly as the website demo video showed. The difficulty arose in trying to get the Comfortable Conservatories to complete the job and sort out building regulations which was on the original work sheet. After five months and countless phone calls and buck passing, we finally got the certificate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"the best deal around ,excellent work best thing we had done.And now we have a room to live in all year and not closed off for the winter.,Well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After several mentions of faults with the installation over a month, STILL nothing has been done to rectify the problems."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Annie Robinson
Verified Buyer
"We were very pleased with Comfortable Conservatories tiled roof installation and service. Our conservatory looks great with the new roof and is more usable all year round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GRAHAM BOND
Verified Buyer
"it has enhanced the look of the conservatory and it is now a livable space"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Garrigan
Verified Buyer
""The transformation is fantastic, we now have a room we can sit in even when it is cold and raining outside and we no longer get blinded by the sun through the roof. " The fitters and the plasterer were very well mannered and extremely helpful, they arrived on time and left everything tidy. We would have no problem recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""We are so delighted with the work on our conservatory insulation that is always going to used. May I thank you for the improvements to my property. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
K.Rawcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Fitters were excellent.lads.....your rep and office staff are rubbish...got told .new roof was a 3day job...my wife took a day off.and i took 2....nobody turned up.on august 30.after 10.phone calls and emails .nobody called us back..jazmine called after 3hrs...we got told.job hadnt been booked in.and it was only a 1 day job anyway.we got £100 knocked off bill...whoopie do..wanted more...we wasted 4 days holidays..i wont be useing your firm again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Other companies wanted to replace the whole roof for over £9,000 but Comfortable Conservatories gave us MORE insulation for under £2,000! The work was done in one day by two cheerful and tidy workers who took every care and left the conservatory spotless,"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Comfortable Conservatories is rated 4.39 based on 155 reviews