Comfortable Conservatories Reviews

4.43 Rating 237 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Comfortable Conservatories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Comfortable Conservatories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007723318

Email:

comfortablewolverhampton@gmail.com

Location:

Comfortable Marketing Services Ltd500 Avebury BoulevardCentral Milton KeynesMk9 2BE

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
poor level workmanship, they started insulating the roof before dealing with leak from vents that we told them about, and overnight there was heavy rain, which meant re-doing some of the insulation. The leak was not fixed properly despite being called back to sort out, so we ended up paying someone else to fix it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent workmanship. Personal attention by the Director to ensure the work was done smoothly and to our entire satisfaction. Highly recommended. Photo attached.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a gentleman by the name of Adrian Harvey come to see me back in June and at the time I was just wondering how much a solid tiled roof would be, at the time I was not in a financial position to go ahead with the order.

2 months later I finally had the money to get the works completed I contacting Adrian who was happy to pop back around and see me and I placed the order with Adrian and have recently had the works completed by Dean & Max who were very professional in the way they carried out the works they tidied up the garden once completed and I can now say my conservatory feels so much better I’m so pleased and would be more than happy to recommend comfortable conservatories to friends and family.

Thank you!!!!

Mr & Mrs Peters in Hornchurch!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with my new Conservatory, Dan & Tyler were both professional and tidy. I am looking forward to a warm winter instead of freezing cold.
Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
I can now use my conservatory in the winter and summer, the lads that came we’re fantastic tidied up all the rubbish, I would highly recommend this product
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish I had a 1st class service. The consultant that came to our house went through everthing with us and answered all our questions. We was booked in two days later for our install. The job was completed in a day as promised, we could’nt be more thrilled with it. We noticed a change within a week, and now we are able to sit in there without any issue. Would recommend to my family and friends

Thank you CC
Posted 1 year ago
Although difficult to contact the Company when they did not arrive on the date expected due to telephone problems at their end, ( the van had broken down on the M25) and started the following day, the replacement of my conservatory roof was done very efficiently , the team worked hard , were very tidy cleaning up after themselves and completed the work after 2 day’s. I’m very pleased with my new roof, am still waiting to hear about 2 replacement panes, but have been refunded . The price was very competitive compared to other companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Having suffered a miserbale Summer in my conservatory due to the extreme heat, myself and my wife decided it was time to get something done. Three of our local neighbours had fitted a solid tiled roof to their conservatory using Comfortable Conservatories and I invited them to give us a quote. I was very pleased with their overall quotation which included new frames for our conservatory as they were getting a little tired. I also had two further quotations to compare what was available but selected Comfortable Conservatories to carry out our work. I have to say, the whole process from start to finish was great. We were extremely pleased with the fitting team, two chaps who took a lot of time and care to make sure the installation went to plan. I have to admit, I am a bit picky when it comes to workmen around our home, as I worked in the construction industry for 40 years before retiring. The job was completed on schedule, with minimal disruption. I consider it to be one of the best investments I have made around the house for a number of years and I can confirm, it works a treat. My family now almost 'live' in our conservatory as it is now a perfect temperature. The biggest difference is that we can hear the TV even when it is bucketing it down with rain. I would not hesitate in recommending Comfortable Conservatories and would also like to say a special thankyou to Dean for making sure Mrs Green got her own way with the two extra spotlights. She is delighted.
Posted 1 year ago
Just had my Conservatory insulated by Comfortable Conservatories and it was the best decision I made! Everything from the first point of contact was exceptional, the sales rep that came to quote me was very informative, the fitters were very clean and polite, after sales was excellent too. Charlotte and Sam kept me informed on every part of the process.

I will definitely be recommending Comfortable Conservatories!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the roof it has made the conservatory a proper room.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work by Dean & Max they worked hard - very pleased with the result - with outside temps in the 90s we can still use the conservatory !!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the work,efficiently done by friendly lads.big improvement in heat conditions.may be a bit expensive for some but we’ve found it worthwhile
Posted 1 year ago
Workmanship excellent, personnel very helpful & friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
After making the initial enquiry their representative called and explained all the available options and their relative prices. He was very professional, and did not pressure us into making a decision, in any way. In the end we took his advise and placed our order which was confirmed by email at a later date. Also the fitting team that did our job were excellent, they were clean and worked accurately, and left us with a finished product that looked and performed very well. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any other person that has problems with their conservatory getting very hot in the Summer and then very cold in the Winter, They have various cures for this and I thought bearing in mind the quality of their work that their prices were very fair and competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not use this company under any circumstances. Cowboy builders who do not comply with building regulations. Very bad experience using this company. They do not respond to any emails or letters and as a company are in liquidation. Please avoid at all costs.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Tennant,

I am sorry to hear this. I am more than pleased to look into your queries. I can assure you that we strive to give the best possible service to all of our customers. In respect to your claim regarding liquidation, I can assure you, this could not be further from the truth. Comfortable Marketing own the Comfortable Conservatories brand and we have a thriving network of franchised installation companies thoughout the UK. We are pleased to have have thousands of satisfied customers and I am more than happy to look into any case of anyone not receiving our very best service. I would be pleased to deal with your queries personally, please do not hesitate to contact me for assistance. Could you email me with your postcode and contact details. Samantha Jones info@comfortableconservatories.com
Posted 1 year ago
Overall the service was good, as was the product
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the isolation on my conservatory roof. We can use it now summer and winter.The workmen were great worked all day and it didn't stop raining. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Really cannot explain how delighted I am with my wonderful roof, for the first time in 20 years I have a room at the end of my living room instead of a greenhouse! As it’s south facing & in full sun alday,
The fitters Dean & Max worked so hard - didn’t stop at all, I’ve never had such hard working guys working here, an excellent job, clean & tidy & very helpful, I was worried as I cannot move furniture but that was done without a fuss, & all returned after.
I would recommend you again & again, thanks a million,Christine Hart- Hornchurch.
Posted 2 years ago
Had the New tiled roof for a couple of weeks now and it really does make the space usable again. Remains much cooler even on the hottest days. The team did a really good job and the roof makes it look part of the house now, rather than a separate entity.
Overall very impressed with the service and workmanship.
Posted 2 years ago
From the initial quote to the works being completed Comfortable Conservatories provided a first class service. The end product is first class. I would highly recommend Comfortable Conservatories to anyone. Darren, Nottingham.
Posted 2 years ago
Comfortable Conservatories is rated 4.43 based on 237 reviews