The Coloured Glass Company Reviews

4.72 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Coloured Glass Company
323 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
34 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 335 9986

Email:
sales@colouredglass.co.uk

Location:
The Coloured Glass Company
Geoffrey Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Coloured Glass Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent service. Ordered a sample to check the colour. This arrived very quickly so ordered a splash back and four up-stands. Needed to check the maximum length available so called the company and was given advice on what to do. All arrived by courier. They were very well packed and arrived safely. They are now installed and are just what we wanted. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you The Coloured Glass Company? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Coloured Glass Company receives. Reply Free
"Easy to deal with and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service that I received from Allan at Colouredglass was so impressive. The communication and level of customer service was excellent. I was notified when my order was going to arrive shortly after placing the order. The glass was really well packaged for delivery. When the glass arrived, I was impressed because it was a well finished and high quality product. Overall a great service and I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and customer service. One splashback was slightly damaged and they replaced it quickly with no fuss and I will go back to them with further orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely spot on. Delivered on time as promised & the progress update emails are a great idea & reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Contact was easy, superb delivery, product and service. Very helpful when looking for a specific colour. Will always use again. Fantastic company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No hesitation in recommending this business. Excellent customer service and a beautiful product, keenly priced. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By making sure the purchased product was to the right standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phillipe,

I am pleased, we supplied exactly what you wanted to the correct standards.
all our Glass products are manufactured from 6mm Low Iron Toughened Glass as Standard.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy purchase at a competitive price. Quick delivery and a good quality safely delivered splash-back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 * review.

Allan
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

It is our mission - To provide a high quality product and delivered on time.

Thank you for the Great Review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Toned in with black cooker and plum tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FAB! - Thank you for your review, sounds lovely !! please send a picture so we can show to other customers.

Allan
Posted 1 year ago
"The glass splash back we ordered is the perfect Dulux colour match and looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review.

We mix all our colours in house - RAL, British Standard, Dulux, Farrow and Ball, little Greene, Laura Ashley - We now have the full Valspar Colour Range.

Mixing our own colours - ensures 100% quality and accuracy.

Thanks

Allan
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to colour match the glass exactly. My questions were answered quickly and the product arrived promptly and well packaged. I will definitely be using this service again in the near future and would highly recommended it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matt

Thank you for your great review on our company.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with final product. Slight delay on delivery due to quality controller was not happy with the first colour. Nice to know they would rather pull the order rather than send something the wife would not have been happy with. Well worth the extra two day wait and was kept fully informed. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike

I'm sorry we had a colour issue, We do take quality control very serious, although a couple of days late I am glad you are happy wit our final finished delivered product.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fashionable colours available. Beautiful Rose Gold splashback ... thank you ! I'm so thrilled!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Evening Mrs Robinson.

It took some time in getting the colour you required, 7 x samples later!!!, I am so pleased you are happy and thanks for reviewing us, it is so important to our business.

Lewis
The Colouredglass Company.
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast service from placing the order to receiving the delivery. Exactly the colour I wanted for my kitchen. Considering glass in every room ! Thank you CGC for excellent service - I will be placing an order for a splashback in Teal Tension by Dulux soon !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Rogers

Thank you for your review - When ordering other items , as a returning customer you are entitled to 10%Off, to get the voucher code you will need to log back into your account when re-ordering.

Regards

Lee Minchkin
colouredglass.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The Coloured Glass Company is rated 4.72 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support