Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,186 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just what I wanted, very good service. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"I've bought the really dark purple, high gsm envelopes in various sizes, to use as picture frames for some hard-copy old photographs (to embarrass my 30-year-old son at his party). I was going to buy some paper frames, but the sizes are all wrong, so these will be great. The quality is excellent."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time and good quality envelopes."
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived quickly and were exactly what we wanted"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, friendly service every time."
Posted 5 months ago
"Colour was better than in the picture! Good quality, I am super pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Just what I wanted and arrived quickly."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good delivery time and good service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Suggested!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service"
Posted 6 months ago
"The envelopes I ordered were better than I had hoped for. Great quality and the perfect colours. They compliment my wedding stationery beautifully and they were great value for money too!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality and fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you for promptly attending to my order. All was great."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivered in 4 days from UK to Portugal. Color and length as promised. They are amazing. Really good for invitations. Recommend for sure!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality paper with the nice intense and natural colours, no smels . The next day delivery, and good customer service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality products, really quick deliver ! Will use again as needed !!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast easy and good quality Also good communication Will use them again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Colour and quality of the envelopes were perfect. However the gum to seal the envelopes were not, they left bubbles and didn’t seal well. We ended up using double sided tape to ensure they would stay shut."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great choice of colours, very pleased"
Posted 7 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,186 reviews