Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,424 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely coloured envelopes! They were packaged in a way that didn’t damage them and they were delivered very quickly!
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service. Even managed to add a few more envelopes onto the order. Staff more than helpful! Thank you for making it so easy!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with service and the envelopes were exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my order. Super speedy delivery and great quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely envelopes in the exact colour I needed. Nice self adhesive touch. They came a little late due to covid however I called and they were helpful and told me it would come the next working day.
Many thanks if I ever need wonderful envelopes again I know where to go!!
Posted 4 months ago
All envelopes are good quality, and nice colours
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, lovely colours!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, high quality, efficient service!
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality, efficient service :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and quick delivery thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
really good quality envelopes, I ordered the recycled ones which are fantastic quality. Brilliant service, envelopes came day after ordering which was impressive given the situation we are all in at the moment. Thanks you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with both the quality of the envelopes, the packing and delivery and being able to buy individual items.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered exactly what was needed...
Posted 4 months ago
Product as described and delivered fast. A great service & company. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have used Rainbow, superb service & product. Will be using them again 100%.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality envelopes and good price. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and choice of colours and fast delivery. I brought these to encourage my dyslexic daughter to stay in contact with her friends during lockdown. It definitely worked!
Posted 4 months ago
Fab quality and service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and products received are well packed and beautiful, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,424 reviews