Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,669 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with my yellow envelopes, just what I wanted. Arrived promptly and were really well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
Good value, easy to order, great quality and extremely speedy delivery - will be ordering from you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and beautiful quality envelopes. Perfect for our wedding invitations.
Posted 2 months ago
The speed of the delivery was incredible, really good! Just felt the delivery was a bit expensive, and not having an option to ask for some samples is not ideal - the envelopes are really cheap so it's fine to just order and check, but maybe you could add a sample service for people to understand the different gsm, or the different colour variations maybe..
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, super quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
such quick delivery and order exactly as expected, thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Colour Envelopes a number of times and they are fabulous, always a speedy delivery and well made envelopes.
Posted 2 months ago
Site was east to manoeuvre, able to buy small quantities. Quality & colours first class. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and delivered quickly. This is my second time purchasing these envelopes as I was pleased with the quality previously. They have a real luxury look and feel to them. Great size for A6 postcards and prints.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent all round and I am rather fussy and know what I like. Good quality envelopes, well priced, very quick prompt delivery. Would happily order again and I would happily recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the quick delivery and the quality of the envelopes
Posted 3 months ago
My go to place for envelopes! I always order from here because you are so reliable. I’m always really happy with the quality and can’t fault the delivery time! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and next day delivery. Would definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. Excellent quality product. Perfect colour.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and service Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, good choice of envelopes and even better colours
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick delivery and high quality envelopes, colour match to the online picture really close - made choosing much easier! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery, great quality. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some envelopes and matching card to make my wedding invites and received both the sample sets and my final order very quickly. The colours are true to those shown in the images online (other sites seem to be way off) and the quality is excellent. They were a little more expensive than some other companies but the service and standard of product was worth the extra cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,669 reviews