Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,371 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Adriana P
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Tracey Marshall
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Claire Pryce
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Catarina
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Colour Envelopes 5 star review on 27th February 2019
Ana Pinto
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love the envelopes and will definitely be recommending this company to our family and friends!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service - wide choice of products, clear, easy to use website. Swift and secure delivery, would recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Envelopes came in good condition and in a timely manner. Good regular updates to let us know when the package was ready and sent. No complaints!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service every time. The team here are always on hand to assist you if you have any questions and the service is unbelievably quick and efficient. I wouldn't order my envelopes from anyone else! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really great quality, very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good quality envelopes!
Posted 3 months ago
Very swift delivery, every time. Paper and card carefully packaged, always arrives in good condition. Thank you. Ruth Sturges
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product quality, web doesn't do it justice.
Posted 3 months ago
The envelopes ordered were perfect for the event we are holding and the colour as well. Will definitely use Colour Envelopes in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Envelopes of great quality! The colour was accurate and delivery really fast!
Posted 3 months ago
The envelopes are of good quality and reasonably priced. They were delivered quickly , excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast order time.
Posted 3 months ago
good quality, good delivery, very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Colour match is exactly as shown.
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT GOLD FINISH. NEXT DAY DELIVERY.
A QUALITY PRODUCT
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality envelopes. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Ideal product for my requirements good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with both the service I received and the quality of the envelopes, I will certainly use your company again if I need envelopes.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and products, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,371 reviews