Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,181 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Your envelopes are always super high quality, they're always packaged well and arrive so quickly. Fantastic service, thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent product very welel priced"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality envelopes. Delivered quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality envelopes"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful, correct and fast. Good quality envelopes..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a great reliable service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed my first order - I ordered the wrong size envelope. Telephoned as was offered to return for a refund and advised on size I wanted and these sent out to me. Great service and would definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good envelopes, delivered within a few days, good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have shopped elsewhere for envelopes for my wedding stationery business but I cannot match the quality, price and speed of delivery I get from Colour Envelopes anywhere else. Claire @ Claryce Design"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping and great colour and price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff, quick and easy delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect, thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy with the envelopes, impressed with the delivery time, very quick. definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product at a great price. Great delivery service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast deliver and great quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Order placed at 3.30pm on Friday and envelopes arrived the following day."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - ordered on Friday, had the envelopes on Monday! Envelopes are of a good quality. Very happy customer, will definitely use again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super pleased with the service and the merchandise. Thank you so much."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and a great price"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and a great purpose"
Posted 4 months ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,181 reviews