Colour Envelopes Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,539 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Colour Envelopes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Colour Envelopes Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Colour Envelopes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery and just what we were looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice quality envelopes, great colour!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Exactly as described and extremely prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
A reliable service with great quality products. The only downside is the gummed envelopes are not available in one of the sizes I need. As a small business I need to keep costs down. Otherwise I recommend rainbow envelopes - I have used this product for many years!
Colour Envelopes 4 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product, competitive price. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering system, very helpful staff when I asked for help regarding sizes, quality excellent and very quick next day delivery. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally speedy service. Ordered one day, arrived the next. Very good quality envelopes. I loved the fact that you could order exactly the number you needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company many times and the quality of the envelopes is always good. Delivery was exceptionally fast. I will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Dispatched really quickly and great colours.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service... product - very good quality!!
Posted 1 month ago
Site very easy to use, delivery time was superb, had my envelopes within 2 days of ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery and good products. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service! I made a mistake on my order, and this was resolved within minutes. Fast delivery, great quality envelopes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of goods with a matching delivery service. Exactly what I wanted, at a very competitive price and delivered on time. As good as it gets.
Posted 1 month ago
I had been looking for these for ages so I am very pleased with your prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and quality products! I have used this company many times and will continue to do so! Always willing to help and excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, high quality
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality envelopes which arrived quickly after order
Posted 1 month ago
I love shopping with Rainbow envelopes -The quality is fantastic, they have a huge range of products and they always turn the order around so quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with my cards and envelopes and can't believe how quickly they arrived!
Great quality at a great price. Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Colour Envelopes is rated 4.94 based on 1,539 reviews