Collectif Reviews

4.70 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Collectif

Write Your review

Tell us how Collectif made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Every package comes really quickly, everything fits wonderfully and I look forward to every sale so I can snap up all those clothes I've had my eye on for months."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality and prices love this site"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice products, high quality, but bad customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"An amazing shop with friendly staff Well worth travelling from Northamptonshire"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fits like a glove, great service and wonderfully different clothes. So pretty and elegant."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab sale superb customer service when there was a problem with delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a lovely dress on sale, fits me beautifully (and I'm an awkward shaped size 16), it's really well made and it was at a great price. highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"The shopping was easy on the webshop and the shipping was fast. No problems at all."
Posted 7 months ago
"Clothes are lovely but postage is expensive for a mediocre service and no free delivery no matter how much you spend. Not sure if I'd order again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products and brilliant customer service! Usually a little out of my price range but their sales are amazing. Sizing is always spot-on and they actually go up to plus sizes unlike many high street retailers."
Posted 1 year ago
Collectif is rated 4.70 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support