Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 332 7660

Email:

enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:

Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First repair job for me. We had a couple of bumps at the start BUT they were quick to resolve and helpful throughout until return of the car. Will definitely return for more work as and when needed. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you need a Mercedes specialist, go to Colin Ferns - as I have, for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never let us down and,while not the cheapest maybe always sound. A local gem and beats MB Brentford in all departments!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, I remember dealing with Colin Fern himself and he set a high bar! His team, despite being very professional are still note quite as good as dealing with him directly, and it's a bit of a shame to loose that personal touch. Still the business has clearly gone from strength to strength and that's not only to be admired but truly well deserved. I've always found the guys there to be very capable and very professional. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them and, other than one issue that they were very quick to resolve, have found their work to be very well carried out, though prices have also increased no doubt reflecting demand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First visit, all very efficient, kept me informed and did the work when they said they would. Happy to return in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service, everything clearly explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks a lot, diligent service and regular updates on cost. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All work,done as requested. No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used Colin Fearns for over a year and have been extremely satisfied with both the standard of service and the friendly attitude they provide. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 84 reviews