Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 332 7660

Email:

enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:

Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Colin knows everything there is to know about Mercedes. Was so glad to find someone that was able to help and find the faults in my car when no one else could.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always trust Colin Ferns to do a good job, with charm too. In about nine years I have never had any problem. I used to think of the men in garages as potentially untrustworthy but I totally feel secure. Apologies to "men" but I think other women may understand. Margaret Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good. Quick. Kept informed...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent experience; so reassuring to have our car serviced by an expert Mercedes workshop who really cares and know what they are doing. It's the first time I've had the car serviced by Colin Ferns - we have always used our local Mercedes dealership - but will be using Colin going forwards!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All work,done as requested. No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service. fantastic price from a really knowledgeable team. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and friendly staff, prompt service as always. Been coming here for the past 20 years and same friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly ...and as good as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service, regular and clear updates. Overall very friendly and happy with the service...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prompt service. Great Mercedes expertise. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Expert and pleasant service - strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent reliable service. Does all that is needed and tell you what is needed without flannel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant. Helpful, knowledgable great to deal with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used Colin Fearns for over a year and have been extremely satisfied with both the standard of service and the friendly attitude they provide. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Been coming here for years and pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All items discussed/priced before approval and works Great communications as regards progress/completion Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good friendly service. Very professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 84 reviews