Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 86 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
4.7
Based on 86 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 332 7660

Email:

enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:

Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly professional service at every level. Colin Ferns Ltd is an outstanding specialist of the Mercedes marque and I would defer to them any work requirements in preference over any other Mercedes service centre whether main dealer or otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent thorough work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly team, kept me informed of repairs needed and was within my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and I highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with your professional approach. Will return for my next service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your help and expertise with the work to my 107. Really pleased with everything and all your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service throughout and kept me up to date with progress and options available. I had bought the car at auction and wanted to ensure it was entrusted to the best of specialists to identify and rectify any issues. Colin worked his magic, and the car both presents better and the ride has markedly improved, whilst also rectifying some less than sympathetic work that had been done prior to my ownership. First rate!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I already have been visiting Colin Fern for my E class. They have always exceeded my expectations. In terms of quality of service, they have been excellent. However I would really appreciate if they could have a customer waiting lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin Ferns was able to fix the ABC issue on my SL500 which Mercedes was not able to after years of trying. This is truly great engineering organisation with 'old school' engineering insights - with reasonable pricing as well. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin knows everything there is to know about Mercedes. Was so glad to find someone that was able to help and find the faults in my car when no one else could.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always trust Colin Ferns to do a good job, with charm too. In about nine years I have never had any problem. I used to think of the men in garages as potentially untrustworthy but I totally feel secure. Apologies to "men" but I think other women may understand. Margaret Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good. Quick. Kept informed...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent experience; so reassuring to have our car serviced by an expert Mercedes workshop who really cares and know what they are doing. It's the first time I've had the car serviced by Colin Ferns - we have always used our local Mercedes dealership - but will be using Colin going forwards!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service. fantastic price from a really knowledgeable team. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and friendly staff, prompt service as always. Been coming here for the past 20 years and same friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly ...and as good as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service, regular and clear updates. Overall very friendly and happy with the service...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 86 reviews