Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 86 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Ferns Ltd
4.7
Based on 86 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Colin Ferns Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 332 7660

Email:

enquiries@colinferns.com

Location:

Rear of 65 Raleigh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Ferns Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great receptionist, ever helpful, got me out of Jam. sorted my air con and avoided an electrical disaster. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin and his team put together a thorough report on a vehicle that was new to me, identifying key areas that required attention and thoroughly addressing them. To say the handling and state of tune for a 55-year-old vehicle were improved is an understatement. Colin was very helpful and his knowledge of classic Mercedes is clearly visible in the quality of work. Workshop communication throughout the works was quick and very professional. If you have a classic Mercedes I would definitely recommend reaching out to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They always give me an appointment in near future and many times just let me call round with a problem or question, and usually fix it same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and helpful, I would not think of sending my business anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin is very knowledgeable on the Mercedes 113. Spot on advice every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowlegeable, efficient, reliable with a friendly atmosphere. Indeed there is no need to say more than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fixed a suspension problem promptly . Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable! Utmost in honestly and integrity! Highly recommend for caring for your vehicle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provided me advice that was spot on and an easy fix. Thanks Colin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a 1972 280 SE mercedes and have been seeking advice from a website called Pagoda sl113 to get it running properly.He posts on the site often and when I ask questions his advice has always been solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin and very hard working team have looked after my Mercedes Elegance for many years and it is still going strong thanks to the efficient and professional workmanship and thoughtful advice given. Thanks Colin, Charlotte and team Pippa Vickers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin and the team looked after my 1991 Mercedes Estate for many years, keeping it solid and reliable. The bill was never more than it had to be (these are complex luxury cars) and their expertise and contacts meant anything could be fixed quickly. Very nice people to deal with and happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a garage. Cars, especially older cars, need a bit of help to keep them going and Colin and his team have managed to keep mine going without charging an arm and a leg. Occasionally it takes two goes to diagnose the fault, but that's a bit like going to the doctor. Start with the most likely and work from there. Charlotte has been really good at organising and checking what I wanted done. I'm happy and my car is happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Mercedes has been serviced annually at Colin Ferns for some years now. They are always professional and helpful and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer focused, great communication and a rare balance of cost and quality. Have never let me down in 15 years of MB ownership. Main Dealers still have a lot to learn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I met Colin I didn't have a Pagoda but once I did he steered and advised me from the get-go. My car was born in 1968 so I anticipated a few glitches and have found Colin and his staff well up to speed in terms of there specialist knowledge. Q. Where do I upload a photo?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Ferns Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 86 reviews