Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,003 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Appleyard LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
Read Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

About Colin Appleyard LTD:

Established in 1971, Colin Appleyard is a family-style business selling new and used motorcycles and cars and associated parts, accessories and clothing. In the showrooms, on the telephone or online, we have long-serving, knowledgeable staff who understand our products and want to give the best possible service to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 606 321

Email:

enquiries@colinappleyard.com

Location:

Cornmill Garage, Halifax Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Appleyard LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Malcolm
Just purchased a Subaru Forester from Huddersfield branch. Simon in sales was excellent, knew the product inside-out, nothing was too much trouble. Only time will tell regarding servicing, I will write an update after I have used that department.
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 7 months ago
Hello Malcolm, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, It's great for us to hear how well Simon looked after you, We very much hope you enjoy your New Subaru Forester and look forward to seeing you in the future, Thanks again.
Posted 7 months ago
5
Nathen Thompson
Sam Fenton has done me proud once again on my new virtara s many thanks
Helpful Report
(Ashton-under-Lyne) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nathen, Thank you very much for leaving a 5 star review! It's great to hear that once again we've done you proud and we will pass your comments on to Sam. PS: Nice wheels, looks really well.
Posted 1 year ago
5
Liz Ripard
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Keighley Nissan) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Liz,

Thank you very much for leaving a 5 star review, today. We really do appreciate it! We're very pleased to hear you received friendly & efficient service.

The car looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Andrea
From the start of the negotiations,you handled it all very professionally and courteously..First class service.
Helpful Report
(Ashton-under-Lyne) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrea.

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a 5 star review! We're very pleased you received first class service from our sales team.
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jemma H
I've had 2 Swift Sport's from Colin Appleyard now, and despite a few hiccups with the 2nd car, their service department have been amazingly helpful. I'd recommend the Swift Sport and Colin Appleyard to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jemma.

Its great to hear from you! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, and your recommendation of the Suzuki Swift Sport.

We're pleased to hear you received helpful service from our service department.

Thank you for being a loyal Colin Appleyard customer!
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Lawther
The help and advice from Royston at huddersfield was exceptional,we was not pressured once and left to look around at our pace also when I rang the finance dept to change my payment date it was no trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
Dealt with Colin Appleyard LTD at the Keighley Branch. The whole experience was very easy and a great experience as it should be when buying a new car. The salesman Steven Woodcock was great and had a very sound knowledge of his products, never pushy at any time. One small niggle was the car was not valleted in the back of the wagon. However, Steven has arranged for the truck to be valleted again.
Helpful Report
(Keighley Nissan) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Emma Cutts
From start to finish the Customer Service experience was very professional and the staff very competent. A big shout out to Dave (the Manager) who found the best deal for myself, and Andy who was friendly and very helpful. They really look after you and have made my experience an enjoyable one. I highly recommend Colin Appleyards at keighley.
1 Helpful Report
(Keighley Nissan) - Posted 3 years ago
Colin Appleyard LTD is rated 4.63 based on 1,003 reviews