Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 413 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price and speedy service. Aeropress coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lots of choice and reliable delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was surprised by how the taste of the coffee matched their description. The coffee I bought has a nice, smooth rounded taste with low acidity and it is a pleasure to drink this coffee! It will be interesting to try their other beans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods came almost before I'd presses the buy button. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Searched for a long time to find quality coffee making equipment at a reasonable price. DELIGHTED with the cafetière I received - but the coffee grinder, I was amazed at the quality for the price. Seriously, the quality on this £13 item outshone that of my previous grinder at 3 times the price!!! I shall be coming back to buy more!!! Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item came when expected and all was good. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love this product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the Aeropress for the wife, she is very happy with it. It makes the perfect cup for her taste, arrived very quickly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, a wide variety of blends and high quality coffee beans. I would definitely recommend it. I appreciate that I receive different blends every month and so far all of them where great. I am looking forward to receiving new blends each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really quick with communication and dispatch of product. Item was well packaged and in perfect condition. If they get in the Fellow Stagg Electric Kettle I will buy it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, quick delivery. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A professional and friendly service. Quick delivery of a Kinto Tumbler. Excellent! Tom, West London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a slight problem with my order (my fault) and they managed to sort it out immediately. Received my order the next day. V happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was delivered promptly, was well packaged, so no breakage of delicate item. I’m pleased with my Hario grinder. My coffee is better for being feshly brewed. It did take me a while to figure out how to achieve the fine ground I wanted and it’s a little stiff to turn but nothing that has put me off it. I’d recommend the grinder and the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products swift delivery and excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was quick and easy, and everything turnout on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good item. Good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This