Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 374 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Neil Rigden
Verified Buyer
"Great quality filters and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I can’t really write a review as I bought it as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very smooth process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They resolved a problem with my order very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the speed of the coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick postage, keepcup arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service but spoiled because I ordered a gooseneck kettle as a surprise Christmas present for my husband and it was delivered in a coffee tasting club branded box, which he took delivery of at our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It just did, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hario filter papers delivered on time, well packaged and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Veronica Cazoni
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and good price. The only problem was that I didn't know the date that I was going to receive my purchase. I only knew that was sent by Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Threlfall
Verified Buyer
"Sends out orders promptly! has a fantastic range and feeds my addiction..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Aleksei Mazitov
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of gadgets and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Susan Triplow
Verified Buyer
"Love the cafe range....only issue really is I can't relate to the sizes....what u calllarge is only big enough for a regular or medium coffee....so large as a description is really misleading...... I realise there is the fl oz measurement but I wouldn't personally think to measure that out....! The medium size would only presumably be big enough for an expresso!.....so really although I ordered medium and large neither of these would really cover my typical costa run...!... otherwise tho it's a great product!..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
RICHARD HARRIS
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, the inclusion of the little 'beer mat' coaster was a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Colette McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and delicious coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nick Compton
Verified Buyer
"Good service and delivery along with good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, fast, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosemary Tomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Order received on time. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gisle Nes Vigre
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garry Darcy
Verified Buyer
"I like the variety, wish it could be fresher somehow, but amazing coffee nontheless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.75 based on 374 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This