Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"There had been some problems and miscommunication prior to getting my first pack of coffee. However, representatives from Coffee Tasting Club dealt with it quite swiftly, without causing too much of a problem for me. The main part which is the coffee tasted absolutely great. It would be great to get more fun facts about the coffee i received, but the tasting of it is truly as how it was described, simple yet packed with complex flavors at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Seem OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought my 3rd AeroPress from them. Excellent price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No coffee, this time, but swiftly delivered filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Some coffees lean heavily to one brew method, but otherwise a convenient and well valued service. The online equipment shop is really well priced. It's cheaper than Amazon most of the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks fot the great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and swift service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Didn't want to keep the membership to the club as I found the coffee delicious but too expensive, but I love being able to buy filters and accessories here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality filters and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I can’t really write a review as I bought it as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very smooth process"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They resolved a problem with my order very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I like the speed of the coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick postage, keepcup arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service but spoiled because I ordered a gooseneck kettle as a surprise Christmas present for my husband and it was delivered in a coffee tasting club branded box, which he took delivery of at our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It just did, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hario filter papers delivered on time, well packaged and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and good price. The only problem was that I didn't know the date that I was going to receive my purchase. I only knew that was sent by Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sends out orders promptly! has a fantastic range and feeds my addiction..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice of gadgets and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support