Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Disappointed with the service received. I recently had to chase an order they weren't even aware had been paid for and also recently, my subscription package arrived a week later than it should have done. This turned out to be my final delivery - I was disenchanted by then and so cancelled my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Flooded with subscription nonsense to services I have no desire to be a part of, all I wanted was to buy some filters so a product I already own. I already know what I like and what I don't like, I don't need some paid club in order to help me navigate through life. To top it off, I'm then pestered to 'review' a company that I bought some paper filters from via another crappy service I never signed up for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased on 27 August. We're on 17 Sep, still didnt receive the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed an order on a weekend and delivery was stated as 48 hours, when it came to Wednesday and the order still hadn't arrived, I sent a message asking when my order would be received. I was sent a message stating that all coffee was roasted freshly to order and then had to be received by the Coffee Tasting Club from the roaster before despatch. This was neither apparent from the website or actually true as one of the packs received had a roasting date a week before my order was placed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an item from eBay, item was decently priced and quickly delivered, but the company then added me to their mailing lists, which is rather cheeky, and is actually a breach of eBay rules"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

We're glad you're happy with your purchase!

Sorry that your email address has made it past our filters. They're meant to be filtering out orders placed on eBay from our marketing lists - but there's obviously something going wrong somewhere.

We've forwarded this to our developers who have quickly investigated and fixed the issue.

In the meantime, you can unsubscribe easily from our email lists by pasting this URL into your browser: http://coffeetastingclub.us9.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=eb66e43c119e4f805704eaa18&id=66ec372a80

Thanks again for your purchase, and happy coffee drinking :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately my delivery of Kalita filter papers did not arrive so it's hard to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin,

We're really sorry to hear you have not received your order.

We will look into this straight away and a member of our customer service team will be in touch to help resolve the issue.

Kindest regards
Posted 1 year ago
"I still haven't received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a keepcup and an aeropress but the aeropress was forgotten out of my order. It's been resent but due to workschedule i've still not been able to collect it from post office (Delivery window meant i'd no longer be in). Shame as initial order was swift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Shipped to the wrong address, haven't received the product. The website keeps signing me out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ella,

I am really sorry to hear you've had some issues.

I will arrange for somebody from our customer service team to call you ASAP to discuss this.

The level of service you have received is far from the level we aim to deliver and clearly needs looking into.

Kindes regards.
Posted 2 years ago
"Over a week and I still don't have my coffee????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

We are really sorry to hear you have not received you order yet. It was sent out at the back end of last week so hopefully it will be with you today.

All our coffee is roasted fresh to order by the roasters and unfortunately the bank holiday did add an extra day to the process.

If your coffee does not arrive today please do let us know and in the meantime if there is anything else we can do to help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Coffee Tasting Club

Posted 3 years ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support