Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Didn't want to keep the membership to the club as I found the coffee delicious but too expensive, but I love being able to buy filters and accessories here."
Posted 11 months ago
"My new Aeropress works perfectly. My previous two have been purchased from Amazon of course! I spotted your site when searching google for Aeropress. Your price was the best I have seen and the delivery was up to the mark. This is my third Aeropress. The first lasted 2.5 years, the second only about 1 year. I have unsuccessfully tried to fix problems with new plunger rubbers but this did not prove to be satisfactory. The new one you provided seems great. Aeropress has changed my life. The quality of the coffee is unbelievable. The perfect coffee for me is M&S Espresso strength 5. I will know where to come next time. A very happy customer. Regards...……………...Alan Power (Warwick)"
Posted 11 months ago
"I use coffee club for hario & aeropress supplies, keen pricing and I know I will get quality products"
Posted 11 months ago
"It was one of the best coffees I've had in a while, and I drink a lot of specialty coffee! I loved the notes and flavours! I love how coffee tasting club chooses top quality coffees for its subscribers, not just average ones that will do like some other subscriptions. To improve: - the roast date could have been a week or two fresher (I'm aware I did order my first bag at the end of the month and normally the coffee is delivered at the beginning of the month so that might be the reason why). - As always biodegradable bags would be better too. It's definitely good value! I've tried a lot of subscriptions and I think this is the one I'd choose to sign up to out of all the ones out there (or Bluebox coffee which is also good). Great experience and I'd recommend it to anyone!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Items arrived as informed and was Packed well, I would use this service again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Service is always personal and excels at every turn. Even if they don't have your product immediately they give you alternative options and keep you updated on deliveries."
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service and product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flavour and light roast"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality coffee and first class service really happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love how quick, easy and simple it is to use. The fact I can try a well described different coffee and know that i’m contributing to the better than ‘Fairtrade’ market!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My items arrived promptly and were as advertised, I was very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality filters and well priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, well packed and competitively priced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived quickly and as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Genuine items at competitive prices. Very quick to dispatch items. Good range of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I can’t really write a review as I bought it as a gift"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very smooth process"
Posted 1 year ago
"They resolved a problem with my order very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved coffee before I tried this club LOVE it even more now"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a KeepCup https://coffeetastingclub.com/accessories/cups-mugs/keepcup/keepcup-original/keepcup-original-changemakers-element-large-454ml-16oz/. So far so good. Have used it once and it did the job. It was treated in the same way I would treat any takeaway cup, ie keep it upright etc, and was able to take it in my car as it fitted in the cup slot with no issues. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support