Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 438 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 66%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick, fast and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't want to keep the membership to the club as I found the coffee delicious but too expensive, but I love being able to buy filters and accessories here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My new Aeropress works perfectly. My previous two have been purchased from Amazon of course! I spotted your site when searching google for Aeropress. Your price was the best I have seen and the delivery was up to the mark. This is my third Aeropress. The first lasted 2.5 years, the second only about 1 year. I have unsuccessfully tried to fix problems with new plunger rubbers but this did not prove to be satisfactory. The new one you provided seems great. Aeropress has changed my life. The quality of the coffee is unbelievable. The perfect coffee for me is M&S Espresso strength 5. I will know where to come next time. A very happy customer. Regards...……………...Alan Power (Warwick)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I use coffee club for hario & aeropress supplies, keen pricing and I know I will get quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was one of the best coffees I've had in a while, and I drink a lot of specialty coffee! I loved the notes and flavours! I love how coffee tasting club chooses top quality coffees for its subscribers, not just average ones that will do like some other subscriptions. To improve: - the roast date could have been a week or two fresher (I'm aware I did order my first bag at the end of the month and normally the coffee is delivered at the beginning of the month so that might be the reason why). - As always biodegradable bags would be better too. It's definitely good value! I've tried a lot of subscriptions and I think this is the one I'd choose to sign up to out of all the ones out there (or Bluebox coffee which is also good). Great experience and I'd recommend it to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items arrived as informed and was Packed well, I would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service is always personal and excels at every turn. Even if they don't have your product immediately they give you alternative options and keep you updated on deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flavour and light roast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality coffee and first class service really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love how quick, easy and simple it is to use. The fact I can try a well described different coffee and know that i’m contributing to the better than ‘Fairtrade’ market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My items arrived promptly and were as advertised, I was very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality filters and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, well packed and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Genuine items at competitive prices. Very quick to dispatch items. Good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can’t really write a review as I bought it as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very smooth process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They resolved a problem with my order very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved coffee before I tried this club LOVE it even more now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 438 reviews