Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered filters for Aeropress online through eBay. They have still not arrived (almost 2 weeks after advised delivery date) Contacted coffee Tasting company for update and received no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and product was exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my order in only few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No coffee, this time, but swiftly delivered filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and speedy service. Aeropress coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Flooded with subscription nonsense to services I have no desire to be a part of, all I wanted was to buy some filters so a product I already own. I already know what I like and what I don't like, I don't need some paid club in order to help me navigate through life. To top it off, I'm then pestered to 'review' a company that I bought some paper filters from via another crappy service I never signed up for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of choice and reliable delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased on 27 August. We're on 17 Sep, still didnt receive the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was surprised by how the taste of the coffee matched their description. The coffee I bought has a nice, smooth rounded taste with low acidity and it is a pleasure to drink this coffee! It will be interesting to try their other beans."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This coffee took a while to grow on us, as we felt it wasn't very strong and our preference is strong coffee. However, after a while of it brewing, it's flavours do start to emerge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods came almost before I'd presses the buy button. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Searched for a long time to find quality coffee making equipment at a reasonable price. DELIGHTED with the cafetière I received - but the coffee grinder, I was amazed at the quality for the price. Seriously, the quality on this £13 item outshone that of my previous grinder at 3 times the price!!! I shall be coming back to buy more!!! Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Some coffees lean heavily to one brew method, but otherwise a convenient and well valued service. The online equipment shop is really well priced. It's cheaper than Amazon most of the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item came when expected and all was good. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love this product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks fot the great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought the Aeropress for the wife, she is very happy with it. It makes the perfect cup for her taste, arrived very quickly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support