Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 375 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy transaction, filter papers arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Threlfall
Verified Buyer
"Delivers great tasting coffees in the way I want -whole bean to espresso, wide range& fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Shaw
Verified Buyer
"What can I say the coffee I received is second to none. Great company with fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rona Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order online. Speedy delivery. Perfect quality Aeropress and yummy coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought new filters for Aeropress. Good price, quick delivery. Will order stuff from here again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fulfilled my order quickly, all as expected & no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Sansome
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient service, finest quality products with courteous and friendly email/telephone communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"exactly what we needed delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like the speed of the coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great packaging and quality product (tamper)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent coffee filters very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joe Clements
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Learmonth
Verified Buyer
"Great product advice and excellent customer service from Phillipa who was also very efficient, thorough and communicative in sorting out our order when it was lost by the courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Oliver
Verified Buyer
"The info provided with the coffee was very comprehensive and just what I like. The prices are also very good for such good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kamil Karwowski
Verified Buyer
"Professional service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered well ahead of schedule - very impressed, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My filters arrived promptly and are exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laima Juskaite
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service.Fast delivery. I‘m very happy, thank you★★★★★"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Geoffrey Turner
Verified Buyer
"Good website, excellent product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.75 based on 375 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This