Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.72 Rating 423 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 66%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product and price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Disappointed with the service received. I recently had to chase an order they weren't even aware had been paid for and also recently, my subscription package arrived a week later than it should have done. This turned out to be my final delivery - I was disenchanted by then and so cancelled my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Keeps me supplied with all the tastes I need from new and flavoursome suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was really pleased with the product which is for my son ..it was well packed and arrived in good time....thank you ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best coffee subscription I've come across so far. I recommend to all of my friends! Nicely varied - lots of information too. Lovely stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Kinto coffee brewer I ordered was delivered quick in a sturdy package, and my coffee tastes good like never before!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered filters for Aeropress online through eBay. They have still not arrived (almost 2 weeks after advised delivery date) Contacted coffee Tasting company for update and received no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and product was exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got my order in only few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No coffee, this time, but swiftly delivered filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price and speedy service. Aeropress coffee maker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flooded with subscription nonsense to services I have no desire to be a part of, all I wanted was to buy some filters so a product I already own. I already know what I like and what I don't like, I don't need some paid club in order to help me navigate through life. To top it off, I'm then pestered to 'review' a company that I bought some paper filters from via another crappy service I never signed up for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of choice and reliable delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased on 27 August. We're on 17 Sep, still didnt receive the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was surprised by how the taste of the coffee matched their description. The coffee I bought has a nice, smooth rounded taste with low acidity and it is a pleasure to drink this coffee! It will be interesting to try their other beans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This coffee took a while to grow on us, as we felt it wasn't very strong and our preference is strong coffee. However, after a while of it brewing, it's flavours do start to emerge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods came almost before I'd presses the buy button. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Searched for a long time to find quality coffee making equipment at a reasonable price. DELIGHTED with the cafetière I received - but the coffee grinder, I was amazed at the quality for the price. Seriously, the quality on this £13 item outshone that of my previous grinder at 3 times the price!!! I shall be coming back to buy more!!! Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.72 based on 423 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This