Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 394 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good communication and swift service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product, quick delivery. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A professional and friendly service. Quick delivery of a Kinto Tumbler. Excellent! Tom, West London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a slight problem with my order (my fault) and they managed to sort it out immediately. Received my order the next day. V happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was delivered promptly, was well packaged, so no breakage of delicate item. I’m pleased with my Hario grinder. My coffee is better for being feshly brewed. It did take me a while to figure out how to achieve the fine ground I wanted and it’s a little stiff to turn but nothing that has put me off it. I’d recommend the grinder and the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products swift delivery and excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No complaints on the coffee or the selection, but the order process is really slow and clumsy. No estimated delivery timeframe is offered for both subscription and one-off purchases, making it very difficult to rely on this service as a primary source of coffee! Additionally, the order processing time seems to be fairly substantial. Presumably they're coordinating with suppliers, but if more visibility was provided into the process (i.e. how long to wait between order requested and order processed, when is my order shipped, when should I expect delivery, etc...) it would really make me feel a whole lot better about the whole experience. Even if the order takes the same amount of time, just knowing whats going on helps me plan things better and not try to rely on something until it will actually come through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was quick and easy, and everything turnout on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good item. Good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered coffee and an Aeropress as a gift. I was concerned about it arriving in time so emailed and had a very swift and helpful series of responses. Excellent customer service. Can't comment on the coffee as it was a gift but it smelt nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great coffee selection and great customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I bought was superb and made my coffee experience even tastier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Aeropress papers very papery and possessing sufficient aeropressedness. Really quick delivery and def use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free . Fast turn around . Quality product . Making sure i had the necessary equipment to wake up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There were grave issues with the shipping (probably due to the local post service) but the Coffee Tasting Club staff was very supportive and reshipped my order. Very friendly and helpful service - strongly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, fast and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't want to keep the membership to the club as I found the coffee delicious but too expensive, but I love being able to buy filters and accessories here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My new Aeropress works perfectly. My previous two have been purchased from Amazon of course! I spotted your site when searching google for Aeropress. Your price was the best I have seen and the delivery was up to the mark. This is my third Aeropress. The first lasted 2.5 years, the second only about 1 year. I have unsuccessfully tried to fix problems with new plunger rubbers but this did not prove to be satisfactory. The new one you provided seems great. Aeropress has changed my life. The quality of the coffee is unbelievable. The perfect coffee for me is M&S Espresso strength 5. I will know where to come next time. A very happy customer. Regards...……………...Alan Power (Warwick)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use coffee club for hario & aeropress supplies, keen pricing and I know I will get quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.75 based on 394 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This