Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 437 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Tasting Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The product arrived in time, package well done and not damaged and I am very happy with the product and the pricing. Totally recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"There had been some problems and miscommunication prior to getting my first pack of coffee. However, representatives from Coffee Tasting Club dealt with it quite swiftly, without causing too much of a problem for me. The main part which is the coffee tasted absolutely great. It would be great to get more fun facts about the coffee i received, but the tasting of it is truly as how it was described, simple yet packed with complex flavors at the same time."
Posted 6 months ago
"By far the best coffee I’ve ever tasted from all over the World"
Posted 6 months ago
"Got two Motta jugs, good price and very quick delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Coffee Tasting Club...Provided filters for my aeropress at the best price I could find....DO NOT BUY THE NASTY CHEAP IMITATIONS (from China)...the first lot were too small and the second lot took 15 mins to filter !!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The coffee filters arrived very quickly"
Posted 6 months ago
"Aero press filters are excellent!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful staff ensured we got the coffee pot we wanted. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service from a great company. Fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient firm who got my order to me extremely quickly. Much appreciated."
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought as a birthday gift- feedback is that it was an excellent present"
Posted 7 months ago
"Brought my 3rd AeroPress from them. Excellent price and delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"Seller responded helpfully to queries. My order was posted promptly, with adequate packaging, and fully met my expectations."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product and price and service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Disappointed with the service received. I recently had to chase an order they weren't even aware had been paid for and also recently, my subscription package arrived a week later than it should have done. This turned out to be my final delivery - I was disenchanted by then and so cancelled my subscription."
Posted 7 months ago
"Keeps me supplied with all the tastes I need from new and flavoursome suppliers"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was really pleased with the product which is for my son ..it was well packed and arrived in good time....thank you ...."
Posted 7 months ago
"The best coffee subscription I've come across so far. I recommend to all of my friends! Nicely varied - lots of information too. Lovely stuff."
Posted 7 months ago
"The Kinto coffee brewer I ordered was delivered quick in a sturdy package, and my coffee tastes good like never before!"
Posted 7 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.73 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support