Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.74 Rating 372 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Phaedra Dyke
Verified Buyer
"Service is always personal and excels at every turn. Even if they don't have your product immediately they give you alternative options and keep you updated on deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Paul Foster
Verified Buyer
"excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Drew Walker
Verified Buyer
"Great flavour and light roast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Hoodless
Verified Buyer
"Quality coffee and first class service really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hellen Edwards
Verified Buyer
"I love how quick, easy and simple it is to use. The fact I can try a well described different coffee and know that i’m contributing to the better than ‘Fairtrade’ market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My items arrived promptly and were as advertised, I was very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Rigden
Verified Buyer
"Great quality filters and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Barbour
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, well packed and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item arrived quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Genuine items at competitive prices. Very quick to dispatch items. Good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can’t really write a review as I bought it as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very smooth process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They resolved a problem with my order very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dale Crowther
Verified Buyer
"Loved coffee before I tried this club LOVE it even more now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katherine Janio
Verified Buyer
"I bought a KeepCup https://coffeetastingclub.com/accessories/cups-mugs/keepcup/keepcup-original/keepcup-original-changemakers-element-large-454ml-16oz/. So far so good. Have used it once and it did the job. It was treated in the same way I would treat any takeaway cup, ie keep it upright etc, and was able to take it in my car as it fitted in the cup slot with no issues. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JOSE CARLOS DE OLIVEIRA
Verified Buyer
"My experience with you was excellent. I received my purchase (pour over kit v60) just today but I am very happy because you solved my problem of delivery. I would like to continue buying. Please send me newsletters. Fill free yourself to send me news about coffee by my e-mail zkoliveira@gmail.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Mccourt
Verified Buyer
"Service has been fantastic and Philippa is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction, filter papers arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Threlfall
Verified Buyer
"Delivers great tasting coffees in the way I want -whole bean to espresso, wide range& fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.74 based on 372 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This