Coffee Tasting Club Reviews

4.74 Rating 333 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Coffee Tasting Club
Visit Website

Phone:
08454740974

Email:
robert@boom-online.co.uk

Location:
164a Derby RoadStapleford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Tasting Club?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick efficient and no messing around - the subscription service gives a lovely variety every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Eliza Foster
Verified Buyer
"I was happy to be able to buy my keepcup for a cheaper price than amazon, it was posted quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you for a smooth transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dispatch, clear payment process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a gift subscription, but managed to confuse myself and emailed them for help. I got a lovely, personal reply that sorted the problem without making me feel like an idiot! The first delivery came when expected and the coffee was lovely. I'm about to order another gift subscription :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great coffee selection and good customer service. Even had a phone call from the owner on some grinding issues I was experiencing. We look forward to the wonderful coffee that arrives every month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick postage, keepcup arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Effortless transaction, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Two different purchases bundled in one delivery. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got wat I wanted easily, filter papers, so nothing more to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Rigden
Verified Buyer
"Brilliantly ant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Aeropress replacement filters arrived speedily, and they were well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Turns out they charge more than any one else for the same goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme Balfour
Verified Buyer
"Great coffee and service with a personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pete Gerrard
Verified Buyer
"Good product, good price, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Sparks
Verified Buyer
"Coffee Tasting club were so helpful. My husband has already received his first bag of coffee and was very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and help. In stock item available...perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this for my sister (who is a self confessed coffee snob) for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. I got a very excited message from her the first month her subscription arrived and she's already telling all her friends about it. Quality of the coffee is great as is the service - would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie Gilbey
Verified Buyer
"I loved my keepcup with the cork protector, it looks stylish and I won't ever be using disposable cups ever again, I much prefer this green alternative!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient service in sending out ordered Aeropress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee Tasting Club is rated 4.74 based on 333 reviews