Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223 833661

Email:

info@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
jan was very helpful in giving me ideas for our new business , tried lots of nice coffee and good range of machines, hope we will do lots of business
Posted 4 years ago
Jan worked hard to understand what I needed from coffee solutions, great personal service.
Posted 4 years ago
Service is very good, and staff are very good at training, so it’s not just great coffee they supply, it’s great service also.
Burleigh Bake Shop Cambridge.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, good coffee. Excellent breakdown call out service. Polite friendly staff throughout the business. Nothing is too much trouble, Reps will even drop of deliveries on their way home rather than wait for a delivery man.

Always remember when the filters need changing. Phone us rather than us phone them.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and I would recommend this company with no hesitation .
Posted 5 years ago
We have been dealing with Coffee Solutions for many years now, for all our bean to cup, cleaning tablets and maintenance supplies. Everything is delivered straight to our door within two days of ordering, and any machine problems can often be solved with just a quick phone call. Should the machine need more extensive repair, they have a full service and repair centre, always on hand to help out.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent coffee excellent customer service
Posted 5 years ago
The coffee is always on time and it tastes delicious! We're happy with service provided by Coffee Solutions.
Posted 5 years ago
A quality Company who deals with all your Coffee requirements, if its Coffee you need then this company will give you all the advice and products you need.
Posted 5 years ago
We have used Coffee Solutions for the past 5 years now and all things considered we've been very pleased with their service. The vending machines are kept clean and are regularly replenished, the current engineer being excellent in this respect. When the machines have gone wrong, they have generally been fixed very quickly.

Kevin Hempson
Director - Chemtest Limited
Posted 5 years ago
As always great service, our machines are regularly maintained by friendly and efficient staff and the standard of the coffee is the highest I have had from machine vending. The level of customer care from all of the staff has been of the highest standard. Darren Golding - Operations Manager Heraeus Cambridge
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery for orders. Nothing is ever too much trouble and the staff are all friendly and polite.
Posted 5 years ago
Good afternoon,

I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds.

We are satisfied with the service that's being provided.

Kind regards

Natalie Woods
Posted 5 years ago
Good afternoon,

I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds.

We are satisfied with the service that's being provided.

Kind regards

Natalie Woods
Booking.com
Posted 5 years ago
In the decade or more that i have been dealing with coffee solutions i have yet to find fault in either their product sales, servicing and overall customer treatment. i would not hesitate to recommend coffee solutions to anybody entering the coffee market
Posted 5 years ago
Jan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Jan's team listened to what we needed to start up our coffee shop. Offered us a few different options, carefully detailed and priced and had us up and running within a week. The coffee quality is great, we've had lots of positive feedback from customers, return visitors and their customer service standards from Coffee Solutions are outstanding!

Thanks Jan from Everyone at Emmaus Norwich
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and product, Reliable, friendly and always there to help.
Would highly recommend them as a supplier.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and product, Reliable, friendly and always there to help.
Would highly recommend them as a supplier.

Diane Turner
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and product, will do business with company again
Posted 5 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 150 reviews