Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223 833661

Email:

info@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service, product knowledge and super-fast delivery. Will be an on-going supplier in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Great great product
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly service with first class Gourmet Coffee Beans
Posted 3 years ago
Great simple granulated milk, works well; and lovely chocolate. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
High standard of product and great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Mike provided great advice with significant patience. The blind tasting revealed our own prejudice with respect to powdered milk and the quality of coffee supplied by Coffee Solutions is excellent. It is no exaggeration to say that the in-office coffee experience now rivals that of the main high street brands. Installation by the Coffee Solutions team was trouble free. We've had no issues with the machine in these early stages. Great service by Coffee Solutions overall.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly efficient and looks really good. Can't praise it enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic. Very helpful and really friendly
Posted 3 years ago
Great company to deal with. Excellent service and very knowledgeable on everything coffee.
Posted 3 years ago
They always go the extra mile to ensure you have your supplies delivered
Posted 4 years ago
Good Reliable Service
Posted 4 years ago
We have been a customer of Coffee Solutions for many years and we’ve yet to find a single fault with their service. We recently made a visit to Coffee Solutions Showroom as we were looking to upgrade our coffee machine for our refurbished convenience store.

Going through our options, we looked at the Franke A600 FoamMaster with the Flavour station. Jan arrange a visit to Franke the same day to show me what this machine could do and we have placed an order.

Jan, in particular, has been very helpful, getting the machine, ingredients and installation arranged within a fortnight. We are looking forward to getting our new machine next week.

You won’t find a more reliable, fast and helpful coffee supplier anywhere else! Simply, great Coffee.
Posted 4 years ago
We found coffee solutions by chance probably ten years ago and since then have enjoyed regular supplies and indeed a new coffee machine. A small very friendly company who know about their coffee and don't stand for second best.
Long may they continue
Private householder
Posted 4 years ago
a great company who provide wonderful coffee and great customer service, very pleased to use them and will be returning in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Always pleased with the service provided, wouldn't consider using another supplier for the quality vs price.
Posted 4 years ago
Coffee solutions provided us with the perfect solution to our need to add coffee, tea & chocolate drinks ranges in our pub.
The bean to cup is user friendly & easily maintainable.
The coffee experience begins with a fantastic aroma, peesents beautifully in to cup then surpasses many other brands with it well balanced taste. We use espresso beans freshly ground as required for each cup. The chocolate is exceptional !!
Excellent product excellent service happy customers. What more can you want ??
Posted 4 years ago
We bought a espresso machine and an on demand grinder - both do a great job and provide some lovely coffee. Training and customer service 2nd to none - here's to our 2nd machine!
Posted 4 years ago
We wanted a coffee machine for our Rugby Club.Jan and Robin gave us a excellent service from buying to installing and instruction.
The coffee is great aswell
Posted 4 years ago
Coffee solutions not only provide me with great tasting coffee but a world class service to match that quality of product my customers demand
Posted 4 years ago
prompt and efficient service on all areas of your service to us.
Posted 4 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 150 reviews