Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 129 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"We bought a espresso machine and an on demand grinder - both do a great job and provide some lovely coffee. Training and customer service 2nd to none - here's to our 2nd machine!"
Posted 3 years ago
"We wanted a coffee machine for our Rugby Club.Jan and Robin gave us a excellent service from buying to installing and instruction. The coffee is great aswell"
Posted 3 years ago
"Coffee solutions not only provide me with great tasting coffee but a world class service to match that quality of product my customers demand"
Posted 3 years ago
"prompt and efficient service on all areas of your service to us."
Posted 3 years ago
"jan was very helpful in giving me ideas for our new business , tried lots of nice coffee and good range of machines, hope we will do lots of business"
Posted 3 years ago
"Jan worked hard to understand what I needed from coffee solutions, great personal service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Service is very good, and staff are very good at training, so it’s not just great coffee they supply, it’s great service also. Burleigh Bake Shop Cambridge."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, good coffee. Excellent breakdown call out service. Polite friendly staff throughout the business. Nothing is too much trouble, Reps will even drop of deliveries on their way home rather than wait for a delivery man. Always remember when the filters need changing. Phone us rather than us phone them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and I would recommend this company with no hesitation ."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have been dealing with Coffee Solutions for many years now, for all our bean to cup, cleaning tablets and maintenance supplies. Everything is delivered straight to our door within two days of ordering, and any machine problems can often be solved with just a quick phone call. Should the machine need more extensive repair, they have a full service and repair centre, always on hand to help out."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent coffee excellent customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"The coffee is always on time and it tastes delicious! We're happy with service provided by Coffee Solutions."
Posted 3 years ago
"Coffee Solutions are an organised and helpful company. I especially like their monthly phone call to find out if we need an more supplies. It means there is one less thing to think about which is great for a busy company like our own."
Posted 3 years ago
"A quality Company who deals with all your Coffee requirements, if its Coffee you need then this company will give you all the advice and products you need."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have used Coffee Solutions for the past 5 years now and all things considered we've been very pleased with their service. The vending machines are kept clean and are regularly replenished, the current engineer being excellent in this respect. When the machines have gone wrong, they have generally been fixed very quickly. Kevin Hempson Director - Chemtest Limited"
Posted 3 years ago
"As always great service, our machines are regularly maintained by friendly and efficient staff and the standard of the coffee is the highest I have had from machine vending. The level of customer care from all of the staff has been of the highest standard. Darren Golding - Operations Manager Heraeus Cambridge"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service and quick delivery for orders. Nothing is ever too much trouble and the staff are all friendly and polite."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good afternoon, I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds. We are satisfied with the service that's being provided. Kind regards Natalie Woods"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good afternoon, I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds. We are satisfied with the service that's being provided. Kind regards Natalie Woods Booking.com"
Posted 3 years ago
"In the decade or more that i have been dealing with coffee solutions i have yet to find fault in either their product sales, servicing and overall customer treatment. i would not hesitate to recommend coffee solutions to anybody entering the coffee market"
Posted 3 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 129 reviews