CODE Reviews

4.91 Rating 120 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CODE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read CODE Reviews

About CODE:

CODE is the only professional association for dental practice owners and managers that provides the independent dentist with the support and systems enjoyed by the large dental chains.

We support over 2,000 dental practices to achieve the shared goal of increasing patient satisfaction and profitability, year on year.

CODE was founded in 1978 with the aim of helping dental practice owners manage associates and NHS payments. It rapidly became famous for its associate agreements which still form the basis of the team contracts we provide to members today.

Today, CODE continues to provide innovative services and support, and inspire our members. We provide the best ideas for your practice and the support and systems you need to make it successful.

Visit Website

Phone:

01409254354

Email:

info@icomply.cc

Location:

Elm Tree House, Bodmin Street

Write Your review

Tell us how CODE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Icomply is easy to follow, whenever I ring up with an enquiry the team are always happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
The software is excellent!
Easy to understand, clear and concise and the staff, should you have a query are always so helpful. An Excellence service - thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
You find every thing needed to manage your practice, best investment.
Posted 3 years ago
Keeps you up to date and on top of CQC and compliance
Posted 3 years ago
Good Service
Easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
We are using the icomply template system and feel that this has proven invaluable to getting our practice up-to-date and well prepared for our recent CQC inspection. The inspectors were pleased to find that we had adapted each icomply template appropriately. Be warned that they are aware of practices using template systems without any adaptions and they quite rightly frown on this, so please don't get caught out!
Also, thanks to icomply and Karens excellent HR advice provided over the past year, our HR files were also seen to be of a high standard.

Regarding our experience of the CQC visit, we would like to report that prior to the inspection we were naturally apprehensive but the feedback we received from them on the day was insightful, constructive and complimentary. In fact the entire CQC inspection process wasn’t nearly as scary as we were anticipating and we honestly found it to be a positive and motivational experience for our team.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive review and very glad to hear that the iComply system helped you through the CQC inspection.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, very helpful and explained everything in an excellant patient manner
Posted 3 years ago
Overall brilliant service, the team are always friendly and helpful, the system itself it very quick and easy to follow and makes it a lot easier to keep up to date with all the new updates. Definitely worth it!!
Posted 3 years ago
Anything we need in the practice is always looked for in I comply and adapted to ourselves. We have found that it keeps us up to date with all requirements and it is so much easier to have it all in one place when looking for particular procedures, policies etc.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your positive review and very glad to hear iComply is making life easier.
Posted 3 years ago
I had a technical IT problem that was was sorted promply by Cliff
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Bridget - glad we could help.
Posted 3 years ago
Code oversees all compliance issues and supports me in keeping on top of procedures/policies without the feeling of getting bogged down and knowing that the information that I receive is the most up to date in an ever changing world of dentistry.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for your feedback! We are pleased you find iComply easy to use and saves you time.
Posted 3 years ago
Keeps you up to date with changes in legislation and latest CQC requirements
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Great to know iComply is helping you to manage compliance.
Posted 3 years ago
I feel confidence that the practice compliance is up to date and that we would be prepared for a CQC visit
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
It made me happy by taking away the worry of having to try and remember everything that needs to be done throughout the year :)
Posted 3 years ago
We like to make our members happy! Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and full proof. Great updates and ensures you stay compliant
Posted 3 years ago
We're pleased you find iComply easy to use. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Code has made managing our dental practice much easier. Icomply does all the hard work for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Great to know iComply has made managing your dental practice easier.
Posted 3 years ago
it has ensured that we are completing all requriements in an orderly fashion and systematic way. Alot of the requirments Nick already had in place but I Comply has provided a framework to ensure nothing sliops through the radar .
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Great to know iComply is helping you to manage compliance.
Posted 3 years ago
Good support and guidance received.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for your positive feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompting me to carry out certain tasks that perhaps would have slipped my mind!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
We are coming the the end of our second cycle. Using CODE has enabled us to create a system that allows us to have the information we need at our fingertips. This makes the information accessible to everyone and if the managing team are not available other members of the team know were to go to access what they need.
We now the information is accurate and current and the documents are region specific which is important for us in North Wales.
The telephone support is also excellent and each member of the team knowledgable and helpful.
I would not hesitate to recommend CODE to other dental practices it is worth the investment.
CODE 5 star review on 9th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
I’m glad the support team were able to give you all the advice you needed regarding HIW inspection.Thanks so much for your fantastic feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
CODE is rated 4.91 based on 120 reviews