Agilio Software Reviews

4.85 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Agilio Software
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Agilio Software Reviews

About Agilio Software:

Practical software to run your healthcare practice.
Our integrated services take care of compliance, training and HR so you can take care of what matters most: your patients

Visit Website

Phone:

01409 254 354

Email:

info@agiliosoftware.com

Location:

Elm Tree House, Bodmin Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Agilio Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent support in place
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks! We like to think our support is the most important part of the iComply service.
Posted 4 years ago
It saves me having to keep going back and reassuring myself that I haven't missed anything - if I have it will tell me. I can run a report which reminds me I am on the right track.
Posted 4 years ago
Great feedback! The ability to run a report at any time is one of the best loved features of iComply.
Posted 4 years ago
I forgot to mention on my last review... Karen is an absolute gem, always approachable, professional and brimming with helpful, up-to-date advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks – will pass that on to Karen. Glad she could help!
Posted 4 years ago
The Icomply Application, Quality Practice Scheme Inspection and great support made us pass our CQC Inspection with flying colours! Thank you so much!
Posted 4 years ago
Congratulations on passing your CQC inspection – another happy iComply member! Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the right Guildlines and their support
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
So far it has taught me endless compliance knowledge and Karen has provided outstanding support through my first few months.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I’m glad Karen could help you with compliance and will pass it on.
Posted 4 years ago
I don't know how we coped without iComply! To have all the guidelines and templates in once place saves us hours and hours of work. iComply has paid for itself with the free employment law advice alone! I've always received first class support from all of the team at iComply and I can't fault them. I would recommend any Practice thinking about joining to go for it - it is definitely worth the money.
Posted 4 years ago
Great to know we’ve helped you with our dedicated HR support and saved you time and money. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Taking over compliance for my practice was an extremely daunting idea as there's so much to learn and update in an ever - changing environment. Icomply has been a great helping hand and I am so happy that my practice has invested in their tools/templates. The staff support has been fantastic and the icomply application has been straight forward and walks me through every step!
Posted 4 years ago
iComply was designed to be simple and easy to use so it’s great to hear how happy you are using the application. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, excellent customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Simplifies how to meet CQC requirements and how to ensure we are meeting the KLOEs.
Posted 4 years ago
Great to know you’re happy with the iComply application and that we’ve helped you with the ‘key lines of enquiry’ requirements. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
A fantastic tool to help keep you up to speed with compliance issues, and Gill and the team all very helpful, friendly and supportive ! I couldn't do without it now. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for your fantastic feedback about iComply and taking the time to review our dedicated support team.
Posted 4 years ago
Agilio Software is rated 4.85 based on 72 reviews