Cocoa Ooze Reviews

4.97 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cocoa Ooze
Read Cocoa Ooze Reviews
Very prompt and professional service. Chocolate quality and taste is amazing
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service they arrived very quickly. The gift box of truffles looked a real treat. All tasted delicious. Would thoroughly recommend. Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and product- highly recommend. Really fun to do!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the taste and quality of the chocolate! Quick delivery and would highly recommend to try it out.
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great chocolate! Jamie was super helpful when my order went missing and a replacement appeared almost instantly. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely company to deal with, very efficient and the order came surprisingly promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service Easter egg delicious
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged, lovingly made personalised Easter eggs
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality chocolates with a very quick delivery time, despite it being Easter. Fantastic service, thank you. I’ll have to make sure I order some for myself as well next time!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Great selection of chocolates, delivered directly to my sister in law in plenty of time for her birthday, which was a relief as it landed in the midst of Easter this year. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely chocolates and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious products!
Posted 1 month ago
Cocoa Ooze chocolate is always delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
Cocoa Ooze chocolate is delicious. The chocolate advent calendars were a big hit with loved ones during the lock down. And being able to send personalised Easter gifts - eap when they are so beautiful and delicious - is also a real boon. Great business - always reliable - always delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
My tech problem was handled promptly and my order wasn’t delivered intact and on time. Beautiful chocolate. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products, easy to order, quick delivery and very good service. I shall be ordering again, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from Cocoa Ooze several times and always receive excellent service and products. Great selection and quality items. Customer service and care is brilliant, certainly go above and beyond your expectations, which is seldom experienced. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Easter eggs from Cocoa Ooze to be delivered to my family around Scotland. They all looked beautiful and I know they will taste delicious as I have samples several of Cocoa Ooze's chocolates before!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality chocolate and personalised design, plus great posting idea and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Cocoa Ooze is rated 4.97 based on 76 reviews