Cocoa Ooze Reviews

4.97 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cocoa Ooze
Read Cocoa Ooze Reviews
Lovely chocolates and excellent customer service, refunding some money as there was a discount on that I had missed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Kasper, glad you enjoyed the chocolates! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's and he said it is the best chocolate he has ever had. Absolutely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments, greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear this. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
very good quality - our family favourite chocolate!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments, I am delighted it is your family's favourite. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered your products for my family and friends and everyone loved them. My friend and her daughter who both live in the US said it the best chocolate they ever had.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Nicole for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Bought as a gift to send to granddaughter. Very successful. Happy with the truffles and the taste. Said they were fun to do.
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Grace for your lovely comments. The truffle making kit creations looks great! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Just yum! Throughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments, appreciated. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Products were delivered much earlier than expected, including a pre order item. Chocolates were beautifully wrapped, just the gift I was looking for.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments and glad that we managed to help you look for the gift you were needing! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, tasty products. Particularly love the make at home kits!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, I am glad you enjoy the home kits! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious, decadent and very moreish chocolate. Great staff always willing to go above and beyond. Highly recommend Cocoa Ooze
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Anne for your orders, it is greatly appreciated. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service and the products are amazing. Love Cocoa Ooze!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, it is appreciated. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! The truffles and bars of chocolate that we have tried have all been delicious! I recently sent some as a gift and it was very well received and arrives extremely quickly - the very next day after an afternoon order, so I was very impressed. Will definitely be a return customer! Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some lovely marshmallows and chocolates absolutely delicious! Great service and great chocolate!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Rachel for your kind review, our Marshmallows are one of our most popular products but we can understand why! They are delicious. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Cocoa Ooze for several years buying truffle kits. The service you get is so friendly and the chocolate delicious. Would highly recommend them. Also several years ago did truffle making with them for my brothers wedding which was such good fun. A very nice team leaded up by a really nice guy, Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Carol for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. I am glad you have been enjoying the kits. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
The bars of chocolate which I bought had good flavour and texture and were wrapped attractively.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, it is appreciated. If there is anything we can do to make your experience or review 5* next time then please do not hesitate to contact us at office@cocoa-ooze.co.uk Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Fab gift that made great truffles. Delivery was prompt, instructions and equipment perfect. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Helen for your kind review, it is appreciated. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Good products. Good delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review John, it is appreciated. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Superb chocolate and brilliant service 5*
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Freya, greatly appreciated! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased white chocolate truffles (Cranachan??) around Burns night. They were absolutely amazingly delicious and fabulous also very daintily packaged so would also make a lovely gift. They were securely packaged and arrived as per their delivery date Thoroughly recommend ordering system, taste and delivery. 11 out of 10!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments, Shelagh. Indeed the Cranachan truffles are new this year and one of my personal favorites already! Thank you Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order for Christmas and the order got delayed in the post but Jamie went above and beyond to deliver a replacement order personally. The quality of the products both in taste and packaging is luxurious. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cocoa Ooze😋
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments Susan, greatly appreciated and delighted to were able to sort this out for you. Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Cocoa Ooze products and the company! The truffle making kits were a perfect gift during lockdown. I road-tested them first and found the instructions really good instructions and the results excellent. I'm also working my way through the ready-made products. All good so far!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Catherine for your kind comments and we think road testing the kit prior to a gift is an excellent idea, all of course in the name of quality control! Many thanks Jamie
Posted 2 months ago
Cocoa Ooze is rated 4.97 based on 76 reviews