Cocoa Ooze Reviews

5 Rating 157 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cocoa Ooze
Read Cocoa Ooze Reviews
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Eileen Donnelly
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Nikki Smith
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Nikki Smith
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Nikki Smith
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Eileen Donnelly
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Eileen Donnelly
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had rum and raison choc, which is very moorish but disapointed by the short best by date. I also had chilli choc. bar which was very nice and much better best by date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent chocolates and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality chocolate, and products were sent fast. I wish the liquorice variant was stronger ....we only get a very subtle taste of liquorice... Packs are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a birthday present. Arrived promptly with a very pretty purple ribbon. Recipient was delighted with the chocs and the presentation. Will buy from Cocoa Ooze again, maybe for me next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious chocolate with amazing flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and quality products. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apparently it was good quality chocolate (sent to my Mum)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish l lived nearby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice gift for a chocoholic. The snaps were the ideal taster snack to try new flavours & the espresso bar was perfect for a lover of any coffee flavoured item. Would use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cocoa Ooze always delivers. It’s so easy to send to family and friends for special occasions or just as a wee treat. And the chocolate is delicious, esp the truffles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again I have used the services of Cocoa Ooze! I have come to expect fast efficient customer service and they have never let me down. I love making the truffles and sometimes add some coffee flavour to them. I have given some as gifts and they are always well received and appreciated. At home we have them for a special treat with our afternoon coffee. Absolutely lovely!
Cocoa Ooze 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Expensive yes , worth it, yes. Bought for my wife who is coeliac and she loved every one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process, beautifully displayed valentines box and extraordinary chocolate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic chocolate as usual. Recipient was delighted with the gift. Speedy delivery too - ordered on Sunday evening and arrived Tuesday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the variety of flavours and the bars are a great way of popping a treat in with gifts for friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time trying Cocoa Ooze chocolate. It won't be the last 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swift delivery of a quality product. Taste great and innovative flavours. Lovely presentation boxes too. Only complaint is the chocolate doesn't last long...need to hide it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love all chocolate From Cocoa Ooze!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully presented, great flavours, everyone loved them - a far more exciting present than the bigger names. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delicious marshmallows also white chocolate and raspberry bars now discovered the ginger pieces which also are so yummy Only complaint is they all sell out to quickly G Park πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cocoa Ooze is rated 4.95 based on 157 reviews