Coco Mango Reviews

4.97 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coco Mango
Read Coco Mango Reviews

About Coco Mango:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Email:

info@cocomangojewellery.com

Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Coco Mango 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Coco Mango 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Coco Mango 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly. Good Quality. Lovely packaging
We are so thrilled to hear you love your new jewellery and that your order arrived quickly! Thank you again for supporting Coco Mango. Best wishes, Ella x
Just beautiful - simple & classy. The packaging is just as stunning & smells insane!

My mum has bought me jewellery for my wedding day & I am so looking forward to wearing it. I love everything about Coco Mango - I want it all!!
We are so glad to hear this Danielle! Don't forget to tag @cocomango so we can see. Thank again for supporting us, Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Fabulous customer service, these girls go above and beyond.
All jewellery I have received are phenomenal, the quality for the price is second to none.
You won’t be disappointed!
I made an order as a birthday present for a dear friend. The earrings came on time and initially I wasn't pleased with the box which I ordered. I was contacted by Coco Mango and they confirmed there was an issue with it and quickly sent me the box for the earrings. I would like to say a big thank you for the prompt response and for sending me the gift box. I would definitely recommend Coco Mango to friends and family.
Hello, It seems as tho you did not receive the luxury gift box as per your order and just the standard postage box as our gift boxes are very strong and sturdy. We are ever so sorry about this we have had new members of staff start recently and they must of made a mistake when packing your order. We will refund this cost back to you ASAP. Many apologies it did not arrive as it should of. Best wishes Zara
High quality earrings and very quick delivery.
Hi Alice. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review and for supporting Coco Mango! Best wishes, Ella x
The most incredible quality, beautiful packaging and super fast delivery - couldn’t ask for more! Thank you!
Hi Faye! We are so happy to hear this! Thank you again so supporting Coco Mango, Best wishes, Ella x
lovely jewellery!!, a pleasure to wear
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Sue! So pleased to hear you love your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Lovely earrings, beautifully packaged and prompt delivery too! ❤️
Hi Fenella, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing our customer's feedback and so glad you hear you love your new earrings. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Excellent customer service, good shipping experience overall. Would recommend
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really does mean the world to us! Enjoy your new jewellery, Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I have bought multiple items from Coco Mango every piece is beautiful and well made. I wear two of the earring sets I bought everyday. I will continue to buy from this store as long as I have disposable income! Orders are all packaged very nicely with keepsafe bags that can house the earrings when not in use. Very reliable company and I love the shop!
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Hey Mia. Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and for sharing these stunning photos! We love how you have styled your Coco Mango Earrings and please don't forget to tag us in any new pics! Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Beautiful jewellery, sent out in the most precious packaging! Really, really happy with my new bits of sparkle!
Hi Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you love your new sparkle, tis the season after all! Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Lovely pieces we are really thrilled. My teenage daughter particularly loves layering the necklaces. Great quality and value. Definitely recommend.
Hi Lucy, Thank you so much so leaving such a lovely review! And that your daughter loves Coco Mango also! We love hearing feedback from our customers. Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Really great experience with Coco Mango- fast delivery, nice packaging, great customer service, jewellery as gorgeous as as on pictures!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review., it really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Great products, great service. Prompt delivery in very attractive packaging
Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Carol, we are so pleased you are happy with our products and our service! :)
Beautiful item and good communication. Really wonderfully packaged too.
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review., it really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful earrings and super quick delivery!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
A beautiful necklace, elegant and delicate if worn alone and versatile when layered with other necklaces! Gorgeous packaging too xx
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! And so pleased you love the packaging as much as we do, Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful, high quality products and lovely packaging. Would definitely shop here again.
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Great quality and loved the packaging also - have recommended to a friend!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! And thank you for recommending to your friend :) Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful packaging and fast delivery
Coco Mango is rated 4.97 based on 105 reviews