Coco Mango Reviews

4.97 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coco Mango
Read Coco Mango Reviews

About Coco Mango:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Email:

info@cocomangojewellery.com

Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Coco Mango 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Coco Mango 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Coco Mango 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the necklace definitely one for layering! But simple and can wear with anything! Comes in great packaging too!
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love reading our customer's feedback! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
The purchase was relatively simple and easy. Received the item safely.
Hey Tshui, Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. We hope you love your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Great customer service. Nice products. Swift delivery.
Hey Sandra. Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango :) We hope you love your new jewellery. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Coco Mango is rated 4.97 based on 105 reviews