Coco Mango Reviews

4.97 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coco Mango
Read Coco Mango Reviews

About Coco Mango:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Email:

info@cocomangojewellery.com

Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Coco Mango 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Coco Mango 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Coco Mango 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful packaging and fast delivery
A beautiful gift for a 21st, from the box to the scented paper to the beautiful white gift box, the whole gift experience was special. The necklace was stunning and so delicate. The birthday girl loved it.
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Gorgeous jewellery and really quick delivery
Hey Emma. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
This bracelet is Very elegant, Pearl quality is amazing and I really like the packaging it came in.
Hey Sadia. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Really great service to match the lovely jewellery
Hey Ryan. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed shopping with us and love the jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I love the quality of pearls as-well as the simple yet feminine designs . My favourite young jewellery designer
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing from our customers. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
A great range of stylist jewellery. Original designs and excellent quality
Hi Fiona, Thank you so much for taking to the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear you love our jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
The Aubree bracelet is gorgeous. Very expensive looking! Had quite a few compliments and enquiries about it.
It was beautifully packaged and came with a cleaning cloth.
Would highly recommended although like the exclusivity of being the only one to have one; at the moment anyway!
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are trilled to hear you love your new bracelet. We cant wait to see what you purchase next! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Absolutely lovely! The order came very fast, the earrings are beautiful and the entire package smelled amazing - I’m sure they’re spraying their packages with perfume! I will definitely order again and recommend Coco Mango to my friends! xx
Coco Mango 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Hey Anamaria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so thrilled to hear you love the jewellery and our signature scent ;) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
FAB jewellery, well made & super stylish. Great customer service😊
Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are so pleased to hear you love the jewellery as much as we do. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I am so in love with these Earrings! They are absolutely stunning and the quality is amazing!
Hey Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Enjoy your new earrings! :) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Shipping was quick and easy, the items came beautifully packaged and everything felt very luxurious. The tissue paper in the box is sprayed with perfume that smells amazing! The items were also beautiful, only quandary was maybe the bracelet could have a few different sizes, as is quite small but luckily fits.
Hey Anneka, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear you love the jewellery and our secret signature scent ;) We will take your feedback on board regarding adding more sizes! Once again thank you for shopping with Coco Mango x
I have several pieces from Coco Mango, all great quality & beautiful, unique designs in pearls & gold.
Very good, customer focused service.
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we love hearing from our customers! Enjoy your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I am so in love with my new jewellery! It feels and looks so expensive and it is just gorgeous. I cannot wait to wear it every day. The shipping to germany was very quick and it was very nicely packaged as well.
Hey Laura, Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review. We love hearing from our customers hear at Coco Mango! Enjoy your new jewellery. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful jewellery, unique designs with excellent attention to detail. The perfect gift I can't wait to give ❤️
Hey Rebecca! We are so delighted to hear this and thank you for supporting Coco Mango. Best wishes, Ella CM xxx
Excellent range and prices. Tip top.
Thank you so much! Glad you love as much as we do :) Ella CM xx
Loved the chain I got. Quality is good and feels and looks lovely. 10/10 recommend.
Hey. So happy to hear this! Thank you for your review, we love hearing customer feedback. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful jewellery. Nicely packed with all necessary instructions, pouch and cleaning cloth
Hey, so happy to hear you love the jewellery! Thank you for for supporting us. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Love your jewellery just wish you made necklaces slightly longer maybe adding a few more link would be good
Hi Joan. Thank you so much for purchasing from Coco Mango. We love hearing your feedback and will take this on board! Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
This is my second purchase from Coco Mango. Absolutely delighted with my earrings and necklace. They’re beautifully made and come very nicely packaged with a pouch to keep them in and a cloth to clean them
Hi Debra, Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. So happy to hear you love the jewellery as much as we do! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Coco Mango is rated 4.97 based on 105 reviews