Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,811 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very knowledgeable and friendly support service. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patricia Thank you for your 5 star review - have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and sorted out our issue very quickly
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
First-class support, Thank you for always giving great support and advice.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
excellent support
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
prompt response - all now resolved.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the patient and 'plain English' support - Alex sorted out my problems very efficiently and swiftly. Much appreciated.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi David We are really pleased to hear that Alex was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything else. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Timely help much appreciated, many thanks!
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to answer, polite, accurate knowledgeable and patient
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter Thank you so much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Over the last week I have issues with my another provider which provided hosting facilities for my web site They also looked after my domain name(s) . Frankly, they were totally incompetent in following the simplest instruction, as a result I lost the services of cobweb e-mails service for nearly one week . The technical team at cobweb were excellent in helping resolve the matter. If you want a company that knows what customer service is all about and are their to help you I would definitely recommend Cobweb for your all your IT solutions
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi James Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review for Cobweb. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Josh, for your help with this issue, as always, much appeciated
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bill Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful and quick
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sally Thank you so much for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Committed to getting the problem resolved
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy response and very helpful.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to answer the phone and Quick resolution
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacquie We are happy to hear our support team was able to help you, please do let us know if you require any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Evan was, as usual, professional and exacting in his support and advice.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael We are delighted to hear that Evan was able to assist you, please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Josh was very personable and good at providing first line assistance. Whilst he couldn't help resolve, he found the problem and gave me complete confidence that he would liaise with the relevant colleague as soon as they were in to assist.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sally We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by Josh. Please do let us know if you require any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful & professional.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rona Thank you - we are pleased you were happy with set up service provided. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service - as usual
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Scott Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Josh dealt politely and quickly with my request
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jill We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided by Josh. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Quick reply
(Support) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dessi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 months ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,811 reviews