Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,764 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick reply
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dessi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Declan was really quick to pick up the problem and gave me solutions. Thanks alot.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie Thank you for your feedback for Declan - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
good service
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eric That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
James the support engineer resolved my question regarding inbound emails
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback for James. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I said before, you technical staff are brilliant, but Microsoft software is awful!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rory and Alex for your very thorugh help. Greatly appreciated
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robin Thank you for your review and feedback for Rory and Alex. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Successful
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsay Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
All very good
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian That's good to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Relatively simple process to change our company details
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicki Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
quick and simple. Declan knew what he was doing which is more than I do
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim Thank you for your review and feedback for Declan. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
The adviser was very helpful and straight on the problem
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eileen Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Rory was really good and solved the problem quickly and was patient with me being a non technical person
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard We are really pleased Rory was able to assist. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I get an unerring sense of confidence when my support request is assigned to Alex as I know I am in for an excellent customer service experience and this was no exception. Alex took the time to understand my issue, confirmed the action that he would be taking and the follow up steps thereafter. He did exactly what he said he would and delivered a perfect outcome. Great communication and customer engagement throughout. 10/10
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeremy We are delighted to hear that, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Always do an efficient job!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike Thank you for your feedback - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, problem resolved :-)
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynsey We are really pleased to hear that, thank you so much for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Trying to fix it all on the web was very hard. One to one conversation with Dave Pack solved the probelm.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael I am glad Dave was able to help sort out your issue and thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
All very smooth - thanks .
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynsey Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting time very small 10 out of 10 Friendliness of team 20 out of 10
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashley Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. No sense they wanted to close the ticket asap (which sadly is all too common elsewhere). Spend the time needed to resolve the problem,
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear our support team was able to resolve your issue. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,764 reviews