Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,884 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Problem solved efficiently
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Missing emails are a nightmare, so this was not easy to get to the bottom of!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vince Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
My request was dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sue We are pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt customer support update.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul Thank you for your feedback. We are glad this has been resolved to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Great helpful support in my phone call.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bob We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for resolving. Best Wishes
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kieran Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Very acceptable
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Garth Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The support was delivered immediately in response to a call early in the evening. The issue was understood and a potential cause identity and changed made. It was explained that the change would take time to propagate on the Microsoft system and a reference given to contact if the problem was not resolved by the change made.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I asked for.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi David Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Callum was very helpful and managed to fix my issue in no time at all. thank you for your service Komail
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Komail We are really pleased to hear Callum was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
knowledgeable staff and helpful in tec support . I called on a Saturday and didnt get a responce until Monday thats my only niggle
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
First off: Thanks to Michael and Evan for assisting with the issue raised. Their service was timely and they were professional and helpful. I am able to view my SharePoint files as needed in File Explorer. However, the team couldn't tell me what went wrong. It's only one folder's files that we cannot view when opening SharePoint in File Explorer. We can see the files online but had to sync it to see the files in File Explorer. All other folders and files are viewable in File Explorer without having to sync the folder. This one specific folder used to work perfectly before, just as with all the other folders but suddenly it doesn't. The issue was experienced byr myself and a fellow colleague for the same folder.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
sorted it ok
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi We are glad to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to get through to the support desk quickly is essentially when you have a technical issue. The guys at Cobweb responded quickly and were very helpful in resolving the issue.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Henry Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Questions answered with easy to understand explanations.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Rory showed a lot of persistence
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin We are really pleased to hear that Rory was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Great help
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
wwwwwwwwwwwwww
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris Thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The problem was resolved internally before the response came through from Cobweb.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Frances Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable and speedy resolution
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,884 reviews