Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,767 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
As always, excellent help
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Theresa Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly support service. Thank you
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia Thank you for your 5 star review - have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and sorted out our issue very quickly
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
First-class support, Thank you for always giving great support and advice.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
excellent support
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
prompt response - all now resolved.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Two hours on hold is not acceptable
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com or on 0345 223 9000 option 4 Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the patient and 'plain English' support - Alex sorted out my problems very efficiently and swiftly. Much appreciated.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David We are really pleased to hear that Alex was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything else. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Timely help much appreciated, many thanks!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick to answer, polite, accurate knowledgeable and patient
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you so much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Over the last week I have issues with my another provider which provided hosting facilities for my web site They also looked after my domain name(s) . Frankly, they were totally incompetent in following the simplest instruction, as a result I lost the services of cobweb e-mails service for nearly one week . The technical team at cobweb were excellent in helping resolve the matter. If you want a company that knows what customer service is all about and are their to help you I would definitely recommend Cobweb for your all your IT solutions
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi James Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review for Cobweb. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day! Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Took far to long to resolve and lacked customer service.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Josh, for your help with this issue, as always, much appeciated
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and quick
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally Thank you so much for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Committed to getting the problem resolved
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy response and very helpful.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to answer the phone and Quick resolution
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacquie We are happy to hear our support team was able to help you, please do let us know if you require any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Last guy very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you so much for your review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Evan was, as usual, professional and exacting in his support and advice.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael We are delighted to hear that Evan was able to assist you, please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,767 reviews