Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,882 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's so useful to speak to a knowledgeable, helpful human on the phone rather than a bot or someone just reading a script!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service from our support staff, please do let us know if you need any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
This was not a problem I reported, so something is wrong
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are currently looking into this further. Should you wish to discuss your feedback please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 option 4 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, quick and professional
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
What a brilliant service. Joshua was patient, helpful and made a horrendous job (for me) turn out to be so easy that it's really cheered my day up. Thank you for your help. I'm delighted I can continue with Cobweb, who I've dealt with now for about 20 years, because you've never let me down in the past and you didn't today either.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maria Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Josh and for your continued custom over the years. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
I am 72 years of age and not used to using apps etc your technical assistant was very helpful and polite and resolved the issue immediately
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Issue resolved. Thankyou
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Errol Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
email said you have contacted me several times - i have no emails or phone records of this
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion and have arranged for a member of our support team to reach out to you. Should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, resolved my issue, very quickly, well done, and thank you :)
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julian We really appreciate your review and feedback - thank you. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your support. Professional as always.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eli Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Once more excelente support from CobWeb. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joao Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
As an ancient non tech person the help I fat was brilliant and PATIENT! Alls well now thank you Cobweb.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi We are delighted to hear our support team was able to assist you, please do let us know if there is anything further we can help with. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
professional, knowledgable and efficient
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ray That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks speedy resolution
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amanda We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
...................
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi David Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Nice relaxed manner - thanks!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Arthur Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi That's great to hear - thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fixed the issue, even on a Sunday. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bernard Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
No one contacted me in any way, I had to resolve myself with the help of Google - this is still true but clearly I fixed myself within the SLA response time. My problem here is is that all tickets are always logged as severity 4 when emailed to support@cobweb.com and maybe that's fine and if more important to me then I must phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review and the opportunity to discuss further. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Evan, for your speedy, thoroughly professional and effective response yesterday in dealing with the hack of my email account. It was much appreciated and ensured that a very stressful and disruptive situation was brought under control as rapidly as possible.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that Evan was able to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
I asked this email address to be set up on Monday. It is now Thursday. Pauline tried to call you this morning and held on for twenty minutes and gave up. I want someone to call me tomorrow to answer why this happened. 07966528640.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. A member of our Customer Relations Team will be in contact with you tomorrow, alternatively you can reach them on 0345 223 9000 option 4 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 months ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,882 reviews