Cobweb Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,525 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast and on spot
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bianca

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You for your help and for fixing the issue!

Best regards,
Gabriel
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gabriel

We are really pleased to hear your issue has been resolved.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support. Support person came on the phone within 30 secs and quickly resolved my issue.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graham

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible telephone support, never able to get through after multiple attempts.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your concerned further please contact us on 0345 223 9000
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took too long to get an initial response and ended up being resolved with a work around by the sales person and that will create more work on the financial accounting side of things. It shouldn't be that difficult to provision a standard product.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, please do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to discuss your concerns further on 0345 223 9000.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Always received a helpful response when requesting help.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
This was an extremely satisfactory resolution of the problem we were encountering. Josh clearly explained the reason for the apparent 'disappearance' of emails. He also made adjustments to the way emails are received in Outlook which should make future emailing much simpler for us. In all the matter was dealt with efficiently, patiently and courteously.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynn

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear you were pleased with the support provided by Josh. Please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sorting so quickly
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stewart

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Once I get a Cobweb support person on the phone they are always outstanding
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Issue not solved. I've left a number of voicemails asking for a technition to call me back.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you for your review and feedback. Technical Support will contact you. If there is anything else we can help you with, then please do contact us.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Quick resolution of problem
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Tom responded quickly and covered my shameful lack of technical knowledge by fixing the issue himself, probably saving himself valuable time explaining what I could have done to rectify it if I was not such a luddite.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill

Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted to hear that Tom was able to assist you. Please do let us know if there is anything further you need.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb Team are the BEST.
Thanks Joshua for your help today.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
The Cobweb Team are polite, highly skilled and knowledgeable and resolve any IT issues I have with courtesy and professionalism. Cannot rate highly enough.
Thanks for your help today Joshua :-)
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer

That's great to hear - thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt & helpful reply
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Good response if a little obtuse
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vince

Thank you so much for your review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I rang originally and nobody came back to me so ended-up e-mailing my query. Therefore, overall, the fault took longer than it should have, to resolve.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for resolving my issue
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard

We are glad our support team was able to assist.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy response, sorted problem out
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malcolm

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Alex and the guys were brilliant as usual.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian

We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.68 based on 3,525 reviews