Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,884 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good but microsoft form for number order in teams / voice - very poor
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julian Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 9 months ago
Been advised that the issue related to the migration not being completed correctly.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 9 months ago
Evan helped me to resolve issue after 2 phone calls. Cobweb resources were incomplete so there were 2 steps which I did not realize needed action in the migrating instructions provided by yourselves. I spent 1.5 hours looping around Microsoft old account areas because of this. Evan did not seem to think that this was regrettable, maybe Cobweb feel that their clients should all have a higher level of technical awareness (I am not a business although this is a 'business account' for Exchange purposes. Got there in the end so grateful for that; more warmth ? might be good for customers
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi James Thank you for your review and invaluable feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 months ago
Good service after a lengthy delay
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your assistance.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 months ago
Alex found that I didnt received the instructions required for the transition . He was going to report this to his line manager
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Karen Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 9 months ago
Upgrade was seamless and timely.
Helpful Report
(Service Addition) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Richard Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 10 months ago
A good response properly explained and executed.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 10 months ago
James was very helpful and professional.Thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mauro We are really pleased to hear James was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service Thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nigel Thank you for your review, have a great day. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 10 months ago
Daniel was able to get the information needed and provide a resolution in a timely matter
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Max We are happy to hear that Daniel was able to assist you, please do let us know if you need anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 10 months ago
Billing issue resolved
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi We are pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
Team are always helpful and best the can
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Leanne Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
dealt with quickly
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Dave Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
Always get good support and understand that at the moment this can take a little longer
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
Good help!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 11 months ago
Hi Claire Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 11 months ago
I honestly can't tell whether the fault was overcome by the intervention of the Cobweb Team or my subsequent attempts to turn the computer off and on again. The guy I spoke with was as helpful as he could be but he did say that the problem was a local fault. Nevertheless I can now gain access once more! Thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are really pleased to hear the issues has been resolved. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The support was good and the problem was sorted out.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fred We are really pleased to hear that, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
James was very helpful and responsive. However, it turned out that the issue was with WeTransfer and not with Cobweb. James followed up though to check whether the problem had been resolved or not.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer We are pleased to hear you were happy with the support provided by James, please do let us know if you require anything else. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
............
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mick Thank you for your 4 star review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,884 reviews