Cobweb Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,705 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always do an efficient job!
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike Thank you for your feedback - much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, problem resolved :-)
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynsey We are really pleased to hear that, thank you so much for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been waiting for weeks for a reply. The support from Cobweb has been ridiculous in recent times
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
No one ever contacted me - I sent three emails and no one ever got back to me. Not the usual COBWEB standard.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, should you wish to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't actually had any support. I still don't know what is happening with the upgrade.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Melita Thank you for your review - I will contact the Upgrades team and advise when you are scheduled in. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trying to fix it all on the web was very hard. One to one conversation with Dave Pack solved the probelm.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael I am glad Dave was able to help sort out your issue and thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
All very smooth - thanks .
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynsey Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
extremely poor client support with long standing issues unresolved , Failure to communicate even when the support team said it would phone, overall your service lacks teamwork ability or otherwise to forward issues to a colleague responsible to provide a resolution. After many months of disappointment this became the final straw prompting me to seek hosting from another provider. Regards, Peter Brown Dict-Tape Servicing.
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Waiting time very small 10 out of 10 Friendliness of team 20 out of 10
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ashley Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful. No sense they wanted to close the ticket asap (which sadly is all too common elsewhere). Spend the time needed to resolve the problem,
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear our support team was able to resolve your issue. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alex Luong, was very professional, knowledgeable and patient as he effectively dealt with a very stressful issue to full resolution. First class customer service - thank you.
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Roland Thank you for your review and feedback for Alex, which is much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very quick response to a question that I had, with a clear answer that I can pass onto one of our clients. Thank you Alex
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have dealt with Cobweb for years and they have been good, no complaints at all! We have now done a migration across using teams and it was very poor, they just don't get back to us and keep charging me thousands,
(Service Addition) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. We understand your account manager has been in contact to confirm the action of some of your requests. Should you wish to discuss this further please do contact our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
THANK YOU FOR SORTING SO QUICKLY
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ian We are pleased to hear your query has been resolved, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
The change to our Exchange hosting has been an utter shitshow.Over a week later and I still can't email from my PC or log in to the new support portal
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry this isn't yet resolved and a member of our team will continue to work with you to identify the issue. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent speedy service
(Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Anne Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent helpful service. I'm very grateful!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew We are really pleased to hear our support team were able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for resolving the issue swiftly!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
All good thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
My question regarding the forthcoming upgrade was answered very quickly and with the appropriate level of detail, making me more confident of the process.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are delighted to hear your query was answered to your satisfaction, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.67 based on 3,705 reviews