Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,818 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Issue has taken over a month to resolve, however upon chasing again after a lack of contact for some time it was then resolved in 24 hours, speedy and efficient support from Andrew Sharpe
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ali Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian Thank you so much for your feedback! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick to sort out the problem. Thank you.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Francis We are really pleased to hear our support team was able to assist you. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and patient
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Declan was very helpful, patient, friendly and knowledgeable.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided by Declan, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Query dealt with quickly, good communication from Alex.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still learning the new system
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Dave was very helpful with my query. Thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola We are really pleased to hear that Dave was able to assist, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
excellent thank you
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim Thank you so much for you 5 star review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
good and prompt service
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeffrey We are delighted to hear this, thank you for your review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
very good thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was brilliant... a quick and polite reply, and a very quick resolution.....
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian That's great to hear and thank you for your review for Alex. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
We are a new client and I appear to have been ignored on several occasions. Firstly our migration from KCOM To Cobweb was delayed and no-one keep me informed on what was happening - in spite of my requests for feedback/updates. After it was eventually done I asked for help with passwords on 2 of our 3 email accounts and had no response. And to my surprise, yesterday out of the blue I stopped receiving emails! I thought it may perhaps be a glitch or a quiet afternoon but when nothing came through this morning I became extremely worried - my email is vitally important to my job. I called your Support Line and was on hold for a Technical Issue for 53 minutes before I gave up and tried another number. This is not acceptable! Eventually I reached a Technician who guided me on what I needed to do - Change my DNS records. I don't understand why this wasn't explained in the very beginning and why I had to experience an issue before the problem could be resolved - this should have been explained as part of the migration process! I have no idea how to do this nor what is required - I contacted our Domain Hosting Supplier who reluctantly guided me through making the changes. Sadly it can take up to 24 hours for the changes to take effect and I may have lost very valuable emails in between. Although I spoke to 2 rather helpful Cobweb Technicians today I am very disappointed and disgruntled regarding the services provided thus far. A final note - I managed to get the passwords changed today as per my request weeks ago - a Ticket had never been created for this query!!!
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion. Given your feedback, we will call to discuss further. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
As usual the support is clear, quick and explained the various questions I had on the upgrade. Joshua was very helpful.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Michael sorted out my email access issue very swiftly, was very helpful and appeared to be very knowledgeable, thank you for all your help and resolving my problem.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick We really appreciate your feedback and review. Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I had very poor communication and the only real support i got was once i had made an issue on linked in , i did speak with someone in the technical support team who was extremely helpful but was unable to help as blocked from within cobweb
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
very responsive
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We really appreciate your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't get any support - by the time they responded it was long beyond resolving
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion If you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
good service quick to change to what i needed .plus good price
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual..
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,818 reviews