Cobweb Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,518 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
as always you guys provide an excellent support service. thank you
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Angus

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evan was incredibly patient with us as we tried to understand our relationship with core and how to actually update passwords. We've been a bit in the dark since the Nov 2020 migration and as long as our mail worked we were content, but the need to update our outlook passwords meant all our lack of understanding about the new platform caught up with us. Evan was a total star and spent a lot of time on the phone with us as the 3 of us found our way through it all. We would like to send pizza at the very least! Thank you so much Evan.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robin

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the support provided by Evan. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact our customer relations team at customerrelations@cobweb.com

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, always capable but currently not always available.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kieran

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josh was very patient with someone who has zero computer knowledge
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julie

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
The setup of the service was horrendous for various reasons, it took approx a week and a half to get the service working.

Communication from Cobweb was almost non-existent especially when they knew I was having a number of issues. To get the issues resolved I bypassed Cobweb and went directly to SignNow who were able to resolve my initial issues after Cobweb failed to do so.

Our SignNow account is now working - but not impressed at all with Cobweb on this occasion.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tom

Thank you for taking the time to leave a a review, we are really sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. Please do contact us if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wait time for someone to get back to me was over 24 hours which is not acceptable.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000, or email customerrelations@cobweb.com.

Kindest regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
My issue was not so much with support, but how the system would not allow me to add E3 myself.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rod

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
very satisfied
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly & helpful
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mitchel

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
The support provided was excellent throughout completion of the project works.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Scott

Thank you - we are pleased you were happy with set up service provided. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has been virtually impossible to speak to someone. The phone is not a stand has always gone to voicemail. Despite leaving a number to call I was not called back. I think the team is understaffed.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Simon

Thank you for you review, we really appreciate your feedback and patience.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick reply, thanks.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Oliver

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
A little to-ing and fro-ing but the staff were very helpful and efficient.
(Service Addition) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lionel

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast and on spot
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bianca

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You for your help and for fixing the issue!

Best regards,
Gabriel
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gabriel

We are really pleased to hear your issue has been resolved.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support. Support person came on the phone within 30 secs and quickly resolved my issue.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graham

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible telephone support, never able to get through after multiple attempts.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your concerned further please contact us on 0345 223 9000
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took too long to get an initial response and ended up being resolved with a work around by the sales person and that will create more work on the financial accounting side of things. It shouldn't be that difficult to provision a standard product.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, please do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to discuss your concerns further on 0345 223 9000.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always received a helpful response when requesting help.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael

We are delighted to hear that, thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was an extremely satisfactory resolution of the problem we were encountering. Josh clearly explained the reason for the apparent 'disappearance' of emails. He also made adjustments to the way emails are received in Outlook which should make future emailing much simpler for us. In all the matter was dealt with efficiently, patiently and courteously.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynn

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear you were pleased with the support provided by Josh. Please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.68 based on 3,518 reviews