Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,884 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am grateful for the support and patience! I received.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the support provided, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick application of a licence
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew Thank you so much for your review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Service provided very good
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Marc was very patient, and managed to resolve the issue completely.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben We are really pleased to hear that Marc was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Placed call after sending email. Took a while to get through, but engineer provided good support
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas Thank you so much for your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as always
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul That's great to hear - thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
The service received was very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Great!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Great !!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
...........
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim Thank you for your review, please do let us know if you require any further assistance. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU DAVE. Your are brilliant !!!! Very knowledgeable, calm focused and patient. I can now work :) after using Microsoft help, and everything available on line with no results. YOU DID IT. So thanks again, wish I could give you a BIG pay rise. Kind Regards Val Payne for & on behalf of Wasteclear
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Val Thank you for your review and lovely feedback for Dave, which is much appreciated. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient, thank you
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and efficient
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi We are really pleased to hear that. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
All processed fine - thanks
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike Thank you for your review, have a great day! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel has been very helpful and his attention to resolving all outstandng issues is apreciated.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith We are really pleased to hear that Daniel was able to assist you, please do let us know if you require anything further. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly useful and supportive
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for your 5 star review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb's support was always brilliant but since migrating to Microsoft 365 we have had untold issues trying to get new licenses. The support team take days to resolve these issues, not acceptable. We will be moving our services away from Cobweb at the earliest opportunity.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and problem resolved quickly!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review! Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and understanding of issues. Exemplary indeed,
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brad Thank you for your review and feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dave!
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for your 5 star review! Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 month ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,884 reviews