Cobweb Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,519 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just sorted very quickly
Thanks
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful young man who sorted out the problem for me.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tony

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 1 week ago
Very good process and well maintained
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Debasish

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you were pleased with your set up.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alex

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
What would have been good is to have some setup information for the users and setup details for admin accounts without needing to ask.

Job well done though
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you for your set up feedback and review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was obvious that an issue had arisen with with the change of email platform.
Eventual tech support was patient and excellent
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thans for your help
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vince

We are glad to hear our support team was able to assist, please do let us know if you require anything further.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great and friendly support from Cobweb people.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neill

That is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok. Dealt with but required
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex provided prompt and excellent support!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew

We are delighted to hear that Alex was able to assist you.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a little while to arrange a time for the remote session, but appreciate everyone is busy.
Excellent service once this was arranged.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful easy guidance.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day!

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speed of resolving issue on the phone with Evan was great, but a ticket was logged on 4th Feb and my MD sent the authority you needed to make the changes but this was not picked up until my follow up today when I had no response.
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Georgina

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wait times during the changeover have been very poor. Alex was brilliant, but in order to get a call I had to wait for over an hour the day before the changeover when no one answered. Then an hour the day of the changeover again no one answered! I had to email (from a private email as mine wasn’t working). To which they replied “you need to email from your cobweb one”. I then had to go on a chat line who was trying to help but was technical. My business was paralysed for almost a day!
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gillian

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion, but are pleased Alex was able to assist.

A member of our Customer Relations team will call to discuss further, but if you have any queries in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good experience
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vita

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a very good experience
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vita

That's great to hear - thank you for your review and feedback.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and efficient
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brett

Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh is a excellent software engineer every time I forget my password he helps my fix it in seconds. Cheers Barry winfield. WINFIELD ENTERPRISES
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Barry

Thank you for your review and feedback for Josh - this is much appreciated.

Regards,

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional and rapid support as always
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter

Thank you for your 5 star review, have a great day.

Kinds regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was very patient as he helped to resolve some of the issues caused by Cobwebs change of focus away from small companies to big companies
(Support) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

We are really pleased to hear that Alex was able to assist you, thank you so much for your feedback.

Kind regards

Cobweb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cobweb is rated 4.68 based on 3,519 reviews