Cobweb Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,760 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobweb
Read Cobweb Reviews

About Cobweb:

Cobweb is one of Europe’s largest cloud solutions providers. Born in the cloud in 1996, Cobweb’s cloud services and solutions have empowered organisations of all size to grow into flexible, agile businesses through the deployment of best-of-breed cloud technologies. A member of the Cloud Industry Forum (CIF) and a Microsoft Gold Partner, we pride ourselves on innovation, and liberating customers through technology, backed up by 24*7 UK -based advice and support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 331 4962

Email:

customerrelations@cobweb.com

Location:

Cobweb Solutions Ltd, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to raise this support query because it was not addressed in a previous support response. However, this time it appears that my query has been dealt with and resolved - thanks. When I was given the ticket reference, I did not know which of my queries (I have made 2 this week) it related to; this was a bit irritating but became clear once the query was actually addressed - again thanks.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your feedback further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. A little slow this time.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
This was a serious issue in that we were missing emails from clients over several hours until the issue was identified. It then took a couple of days to resolve - Cobweb didn't get back to us as quickly as you normally do.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
nothing further to add
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
a instant response for this type of thing should be normal. I had to chase with a phone. Solution though was excellant.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion and appreciate your feedback. Should you wish this to be investigated further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The technicians clearly understand their products and subjects, the end user does not have the same level of ability of familiarity with your systems. It would be most helpful to have an online purchase option, It is not clear where Vuzion comes into the Cobweb set up, the redirect from 365 admin to cobweb went to Vuzion, I could not find any obvious link to cobweb. Please consider your customer's knowledge when you set these pages up. An email requesting migration to CORE was sent to the procurement team at Eddistone. They do not know what to do with this or who to send it to, I would suggest that this call to action is sent to the global account holder.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry your experience didn’t quite meet expectation on this occasion but we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
The issue was at the server end but no one ever worked out why it just magically fixed its self
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. If you would like us to investigate further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
cannot logon due to being sent wrong password
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we are sorry to hear you are having issues with your password and can confirm our support team will be reaching out to you to rectify. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 0345 223 9000 if you require anything further. Kind Regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
I believe the severity of this ticket should have been more urgent than it was. Probably in my part also.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, if you would like us to investigate this further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to give details of access to the account as requested
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss further please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Last time I requested a new employee was added to our account it was done for me. This time I was told to do it myself. You charge SME's a premium for the support they may require.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, if you would like us to investigate further then please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or at customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, responsive and helpful staff but poor documentation confirming the change requested (no confirmation which mailbox had been deleted or what the new monthly subscriptions will be)
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Given your comments, if you would like to provide any further feedback please contact our Customer Relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
I was a good service overall.
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion, if you would like to discuss this further please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or via email at customerrelations@cobweb.com Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
When it came to providing a Quote to be signed off by Docusign, I was suprosed at the amount of information I had to manually complete. I would have expected to simply sign the document not enter details of the company, myself, customer number etc? thanks Rowland.
(Service Addition) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rowland Thank you for your review, we are sorry your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion and we really appreciate your feedback. Our Customer Relations team will be in contact with you to discuss your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Sufficient
(Support) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 1 year ago
Initial contact with sales staff was excellent. There was then an unexplained delay in provisioning, resulting in additional charges for existing exchange product. Assistance with set up was good, but a number of glitches had to be sorted. Overall fair, but not as seamless as the Cobweb service we have experienced over the past 10 years.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nick We are very sorry to hear your experience didn’t meet expectation on this occasion. Customer Relations will contact you shortly to gather your feedback. Regards, Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Troubled but the service was completed.
(Service Addition) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi David Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
First of all you tell me to go ask someone else for a copy invoice, then call and leave messages despite being told i'd like a reply via email as i'm not based in one place. You still have the address details for the account wrong.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Slow response Unsure resolution.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Given your feedback, we will call to check this has been resolved for you . If you would like to provide any further feedback please contact our customer relations team on 0345 223 9000 or email customerrelations@cobweb.com. Kindest regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
I had to call a number of times and was without email until close of business. The technician ran a repair on my PC which has left me unable to do anything with any Office 365 applications. This affects my own work and the work I cannot now do for my clients. I am going to have to contact my IT support and have this issue fixed.
(Support) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectation on this occasion. We will ask our support team to contact you to discuss your concerns. Kind regards Cobweb
Posted 2 years ago
Cobweb is rated 4.66 based on 3,760 reviews