Cobra Payday Loans Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobra Payday Loans
Read Cobra Payday Loans  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@cobrapaydayloans.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cobra Payday Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Am here to share my testimony how I got a Business loan of €120,000euro from Efe Finance Company, contact them if you need a loan and tell them i Mr Williams refer you to them: efe.financecompany@usa.com or WhatsApp:+15072627697
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't have yet am new
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My mother in Germany got sick and Cobra paid me the money to get the flight back to see her. Then when she got released from hospital I took out another loan to fly us both back to England again. A+
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I crashed my car and it had to go in for repairs which insurance paid for. But they won't give me a hire car so I used a payday loan to pay for Ubers to work. Not ideal but it meant I kept my job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
£500 borrowed, I missed the repayment date and then paid it back later. It was nice, they let me off with that as long as I paid it bak the next week. Which I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me £125, the lady on the phone was very nice and understanding when I explained my kids needed a new school uniform. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice company to deal with, they were okay with me when I emailed saying I was going to miss the payment by a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loaned £300 to buy my daughter an iPad, i got the money quickly without a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seemed pretty good as far as payday lenders go. Had the money quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Applied for a £500 loan with Cobra after being turned down by a couple of other firms online. These guys seem like a highly professional outfit and a great alternative now Wonga have disappeared. No complaints from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I borrowed £500 to go on a stag do in Albufeira as I'd lost my job. Money was in my account in 30 minutes, ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immediately sorted out a problem with my application and had the money quickly after that. Overall very satisfied with the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lmao they gave me £500 when I've got 3 CCJS and a debt from Wonga
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Applied for a loan of £600, had the cash in the bank within 20 minutes, all round great service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cobra Payday Loans is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews