Cobbler Union Reviews

4.7 Rating 88 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobbler Union
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Customer Service was great but the shoes were better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shoes and the gentleman that helped me. He is from Bangladesh I believe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent company. Their return policy is seamless and the quality of the shoes is beautiful. I am ordering all my footwear from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Few snafus with ordering but OK. High quality shoes that I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pair of shoes that I ordered was out of stock, but Customer Service is amazing and took care of the refund. The pair I received is beautiful and well made, and I'll definitely order from Cobbler Union again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgable staff, and the shoes are top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Cobbler Union on YouTube and it was fantastic. Great shoes from a REAL shoe store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cobbler Union is a good company that makes a fine pair of shoes that's backed by some very fine people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although it nearly took 5 months to finally receive my boots I was not dissatisfied when I took a look at my order and tried them on for fit. Thank you for the quality I come to trust and expect from Cobbler Union. I am happy with my item.
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flawless experience. My new favorite boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time buying dress shoes online and was super pleased. Not only was there fast and free shipping, returning and exchanging for another pair was a breeze! The shoe is beautiful and the service team is top-of-the-line. Without a doubt, will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My new shoes are of great quality compared to previous ones. Finally have an incredible pair of shoes that will last, look good and are comfortable. Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is fantastic. I've had some issues with fit and they helped me exchange for another pair with a different last. However, I could not get a refund for the pair which did not work, just a store credit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just happened to stumble on a YouTube review of Cobbler Union shoes and after hearing of the quality and value I was very curious about what they have to offer. After visiting their website and seeing the beautiful shoes, I ordered a black wholecut Miquel. The shoes arrived quickly, excellently packaged and the quality was stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far great shoes, punch above their weight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shoes are outstanding quality, especially for the price I paid on sale. Shipment and delivery were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the boots are beautiful and are exactly as they appeared on the website. love em!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered one pair of shoes and two pairs of boots. The shoes, Museum brown calfskin Adelaide’s are beautiful, comfortable and look great on my feet. I’m very happy with the shoes. I unfortunately had to return both pairs of boots. The return process was easy and stress free. The first pair of boots were the Benjamins on the ‘Ritz’ last and in person and on my feet, they were far too pointed at the toe. They were otherwise gorgeous however and appeared to be very well made. I returned those and ordered the Francis (Louvre last) that appeared online to be a much less “pointy” than the Benjamin’s. While they were less sharp at the toe than the Benjamin’s, they still looked too feminine on my feet. Again, they were otherwise beautiful like the Benjamin’s. I would definitely recommend Cobbler Union shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Angel, Many thanks for taking the time to share your opinion. The Ritz last and the Louvre are the same last shape - Ritz for boots and Louvre for shoes. That's why you found the Francis a similar shape. I'd recommend taking a look at our City last for a rounder, more English style. If you have any questions or need some recommendations, our team are always on hand to help!
Posted 2 months ago
Cobbler Union is rated 4.73 based on 88 reviews