Cobbler Union Reviews

4.7 Rating 114 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cobbler Union
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband and my son absolutely love their shoes !!! Everyone is so nice and helpful !!! Thank you so much!!!🌹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, nice shoes but none of them fit, Katie and the rest of the staff were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping and returns were very efficient. I didn’t like how leather looked in person and return was simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience was great, but I would not every shoe was available in my size. Although I understand these are difficult times in terms of supply. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their craftsmanship is phenomanal. The design and feel of the shoe is great. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was great. Fast shipping. No issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding product and service giving while I purchased my shoes, had the pleasure of meeting Santiago. If you in Atlanta stop by Ponce De Leon store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and best value for money product. What a pleasure to wear such shoes, will for sure buy more pairs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very satisfied when I opened the box and when I put them on they were so comfortable. Planning on ordering another pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect amazing comfort and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the shoe is second to none. I purchased the museum congnac fits perfect however the black pair same size 101/2 are to small and to tight. Very odd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Commande : RAS Livraison : RAS J'ai acheté des Alex UR en cognac grain, je dois dire que je suis agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit. Le rapport qualité / prix est clairement bien pricé. Je recommande vivement l'achat de ce modèle qui vient pour ma part en complément de CJ Pembroke.
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shoes. It looks great and looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes I got were very comfortable, fit perfectly, and surprisingly without any gnawing anywhere. Needless to say they also look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Learned about Cobbler Union from internet reviews, beautiful products, fast delivery and very attentive customer service. Enjoyed the chukka shoe so much that I bought two pairs. They are supremely comfortable and look great. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes offer a great fit for my feet the materials and craftsmanship is great at this price range. I just wish they offered the Winchester or the George in smooth black leather.
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the sneakers! One of the most comfortable pairs I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cobbler Union is rated 4.7 based on 114 reviews