Coates & Warner Reviews

4.99 Rating 170 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coates & Warner
Read Coates & Warner Reviews

About Coates & Warner:

Coates & Warner is an online home and lifestyle store that supply simple, stylish, high quality home accessories at affordable prices. We're proud to be rated 5 stars by our customers!

• Free UK delivery on orders over £45
• Worldwide delivery available
• 10% new customer discount when you subscribe
• Proudly independent and family-run

Visit Website
Excellent store, very happy! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my products. Good quality and good service. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m in love with my new door knocker, it adds so much charm to my front door. Delivery was on time and it was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic little business, really pleased with the service and mugs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a very happy customer, thank you for the beautiful door knocker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab all round! Quality door knocker, quick delivery, great communication throughout and all at a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brill cushion it’s just what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second order and the service was as good as the first time. Fast delivery, 2 days from ordering and excellent communication by email with status updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and very well packaged. The milk bottle holder looks perfect on my doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and I’m in love with my new bee door knocker!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and nice door knocker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and quality salt pot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a lovely little blanket for my granddaughter, very soft and such a delightful gingham pattern. Wonderful and I’d happily recommend Coates & Warner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant. Love the new candle, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Cant be more satisfied, highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived really quickly, all wrapped with care. Beautiful pot, great value for £25 and brilliant quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great online shop with high quality products. I am pleased with the wooden flour scoop and bee door knocker that I ordered. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous cushion with a really plump pad, excellent quality for the price and timely delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great designed website which is clear and easy to navigate with lots of nice products for all over the home. Nice to support independent local business during these times. Well prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exquisite candlesticks and express delivery. Excelente!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coates & Warner is rated 4.99 based on 170 reviews