Coates & Warner Reviews

4.99 Rating 172 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coates & Warner
Read Coates & Warner Reviews

About Coates & Warner:

Coates & Warner is an online home and lifestyle store that supply simple, stylish, high quality home accessories at affordable prices. We're proud to be rated 5 stars by our customers!

• Free UK delivery on orders over £45
• Worldwide delivery available
• 10% new customer discount when you subscribe
• Proudly independent and family-run

Visit Website
Great service and very happy with the rug. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cushions, and they look fab on my sofa. Arrived well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived well protected in packaging. Looks lovely, and will be good for my daughter to get it up on her door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, product as described, safe delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, item ordered the exact quality described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and even better customer service. I’d highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from point of ordering to delivery. Very efficient and good communication. Products arrived very well packaged and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great door knocker, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, Lizzie was very helpful over email. Delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new bee door knocker, great quality and one happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great little shop. Quick delivery, environmentally friendly packaging and a nice quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the cushion I received and the overall service. Delivery was on time and the email communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is easy to navigate, delivery arrived within the stated time and was well packaged, I have ordered from this site on previous occasions and the experience has always been positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality products, came quickly and they are always super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is a brilliant bee door knocker and is sitting on our front door proudly - we love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice little website, easy to use and a good selection of products. Found some nice stumpie candles that I’m pleased with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just as expected, good quality, nicely packaged and quick delivery. Would order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Very happy with the product and service received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great independent company doing it right! Communication throughout and my order arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch - quick delivery, good email communication and top quality cushion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coates & Warner is rated 4.99 based on 172 reviews